South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.8 out of 5 4.8
693 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
693 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 30, 2020

    Purchased Ram 2020 truck online, hassle-free. Truck was conveniently delivered to me. The price was very good. Overall, this was my best vechicle-purchase... experience. I highly recommend South Point CJD.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Luke, for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable car buying experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 30, 2020

    Been using service department for years. Had a check engine light come on, fixed and even let me drive a Jeep Wrangler a few days!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words! We are thrilled that you had a pleasant service visit!

  • July 28, 2013

    One of the reasons we chose this dealership was because of their large inventory. Once we found the car we knew we wanted to buy, they made the process... easy and we felt like we got a good/fair price. The salesperson, JP Perez was friendly, knowledgeable and non-pushy. We really enjoyed working with him. The paperwork process was organized and flowed smoothly. We definitely would consider buying from them again, but we plan to keep this new car for a very long time!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 27, 2020

    Purchased a new Jeep Grand Cherokee they made the process very easy and comfortable. We were in and out very quick and they were willing to deal on a new... Jeep.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable car buying experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 22, 2020

    Went there for a Ram Care service, oil / filter change and tire rotation while visiting in town. Everyone was very friendly and the service was fast.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words! We are thrilled that you had a pleasant service visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 16, 2020

    Service was done in less than an hour and they returned to me a clean car as well. Very satisfied with timing and efficiency of the work.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 2, 2020

    Thank you for making the car buying experience so easy. Asked all the right questions and got us in the right truck for our family’s needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable car buying experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 1, 2020

    Frank in service is awesome! Purchased the 2008 Silverado new from south pointe and they have done all the work! They always seem to offer great discounts... on service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 29, 2020

    Happy with the time and effort put into my oil and filter changes today. I was a little over due but have not driven much these past couple of months... due to quarantine. They had me in and out and everyone was wearing a face mask. They also had hand sanitizer stations all over. They did a great job!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next ...visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2020

    Buying my Jeep was an awesome experience at this site. The salesman was honest and helpful. Everyone in the building was helpful, friendly and sincere.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is greatly appreciated.