Lewis Ford Sales Inc.

4.7 out of 5 4.7
147 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
147 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 22, 2017

    It was a pleasure buying our new Ford F-150 from Chris. He did a great job explaining the options and features of this pickup. We are very happy with... this purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sallye - Thanks so much for doing business with us. We appreciate that you took the time to leave us a review. We hope to help you in the future as we...ll!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 21, 2017

    Lewis Ford Service Department is the best I/we have ever experienced for many many years now. Sales is great to start things off, but it is the service... after the sale that makes all the difference in the world. IT IS THE REASON that we keep coming back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    AJ & Penny - we appreciate your business! Thank you so much for trusting us with your family's vehicle needs!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2017

    The truck is amazing & Lewis Ford people can't be beat!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    William - Hope you are still loving your new F-150! Thanks for leaving a review and for your business!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 9, 2016

    Great teamwork with Ford engineers to solve my issues

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Don - Glad we could help you out! Thank you for your business!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2016

    They have always been so friendly and helpful with any problems I have had.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2016

    ...it was a good experience for buying a vehicle online...it had a few drawbacks.but it was pleasant chatting with the staff who went out of their way... to get the deal done...

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2016

    Good selection, Mark did a super job of letting me make up my mind, not pushy or overbearing. Good Salesman.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 1, 2016

    I am thrilled with the tint and the workmanship is awesome.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 22, 2016

    Mike and Freddie were wonderful and very helpful. They made sure we got in a car we were going to feel comfortable in and meet our needs.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 3, 2016

    I recently purchased a brand new 2016 F150 Lariat Sport. Chris was great about answering any questions I had and wasn't the typical pushy salesman. I enjoyed... the experience I have had at Lewis Ford. Will definitely be coming back for any future vehicles!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?