Lewis Ford Sales Inc.

4.7 out of 5 4.7
147 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
147 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 1, 2016

    I enjoyed shopping for my 2016 Ford Fusion @ Lewis Ford and thought my dealer, Gary Ogden was very good. I am telling my friends about Gary. I really... like my new car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 30, 2016

    Thank you for your realistic service planning. I was late to my scheduled oil, lube, and filter appointment. Yet, because you are service focused instead... of pushing through as many cars as possible, you still had time to get my needs met in a timely manner. Thank you very much and next time, I'll be on time. :-)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 28, 2016

    Mark Spence- salesman was great to deal with. Not too much pressure and worked hard to find right vehicle

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 26, 2016

    Found right car at great price! My salesman, Darryl Hayes, was very helpful. He was knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Scott Jones was the finance... officer. He waked me threw the process very efficiently. Overall great experience. Over my 65 years on this earth, I have purchased over 35 vehicles. This was the best experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 24, 2016

    Wonderful group to work with on purchasing our new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2016

    Excellent service and enjoyed working with the staff.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 10, 2016

    The process was easy, efficient, predictable. I would shop here again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2016

    Extremely satisfied! Great team effort. Delivery process from one location to the other was seamless. I would recommend them to my family and friends.... Total time to complete transaction was minimal. I had a great deal of inventory to base my selection from and complete my purchase. Sales staff did a great job of follow up and the admin. team were quick and efficient.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2016

    Service was good. Timing not good, Appointment at 8:30. Told I would be notified when completed. I called at 3:30. Vehicle was ready. Not a big deal.... Just a small inconvenience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 27, 2016

    Was pleased with my service...they did what was asked in a timely manner and the price wasn't too bad.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?