Lewis Ford Sales Inc.

4.7 out of 5 4.7
147 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
147 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 26, 2016

    Quick, easy purchase. I was very pleased with the service and customer support. I'm very happy with the F-150.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 3.0 out of 5
    April 22, 2016

    I have bought many vehicles in the past from a number of dealerships. Chris did a great job and I would purchase another vehicle from him. The problems... I had with this Lewis Ford was, I do not like to sit right next to someone else and both trying to discuss business (purchasing a vehicle). Each and every salesman need their own office or private area to discuss business. This is unprofessional for the dealership. Nothing bad on the salesmen, they are just doing their job! Also, when you do your final paperwork, they MUST have their own space too! This was my only issues doing business at Lewis. PLEASE get personal space for your employees!!!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 21, 2016

    We have used Lewis Ford for our last 5 vehicle purchases. All of them were used car purchases except this most recent one, a new 2016 Ford Escape Titanium.... However, for all 5 purchases, we used Freddie Douglas as our salesperson. Freddie has become like family to us now. He and his Sales Manager, Shelby Lewis, have always treated us fairly and with a great amount of respect. I do want to make a special notation that for the 4 used cars we bought from them, we were able to negotiate a price for their car and our trade that we felt was great deal for us. For this latest new car purchase, we were able to use my wife's company car-buying program and therefore all of the "negotiation" was taken out of the equation, leaving them with a very small profit margin. However, they STILL treated us with the same courtesy and respect that they had done every time previous to this. I believe this last buying experience from them literally speaks volumes about the kind of dealership they truly are. As most of you know it is very hard to find a dealership that you know you can trust, and we absolutely trust Lewis Ford 100%.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 17, 2016

    What a great buying experience. Darryl was a fantastic salesman. Very helpful and considerate of our needs. We would highly recommend him and Lewis... Ford to anyone interested in purchasing a car in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 12, 2016

    Tyler Smith is always very good to us. He is friendly and we know we can trust him. The service department is the reason we have bought from Lewis Ford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 29, 2016

    Excellent help in all departments. The sales person was thorough and answered all our questions. The financial people were very helpful and got us the... lowest interest rate available. I definitely would recommend Lewis Ford to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 29, 2016

    Friendly staff, fast service. Pleasure to do business with

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 24, 2016

    Grrrreat service! They even held my down payment check until payday.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 7, 2016

    Submitted an application, haven't received any feed back in 5 days, guess I'm not buying a truck......

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 5, 2016

    This is my second truck that I have purchased from Lewis Ford both times the experience has been enjoyable. The first time I purchased from them I would... be willing to bet I was a difficult customer as I had no idea what I wanted and visited several times. Bill took patience with me, working with me over several days (numerous calls for information) while I looked around and made my decision. When it was time for my next purchase I went back to Lewis (even though there are closer dealers) based on my experience with them. My second purchase was great. I feel I got a good deal on the Truck that I wanted and completely trust Lewis Ford as their customer service is great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?