Green Dodge

4.8 out of 5 4.8
153 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
153 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 17, 2019

    Great people great atmosphere! I would definitely buy another vehicle from them in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Nathan, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive car buying experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2019

    I was involved with the Ecodiesel software update. I was informed it could take up to 3 hours to complete but it only took 1 hour. This also included the... free multi-point check provided.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Leigh! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2019

    Staff was friendly and helful correcting 3 recalls on my 2017 Rebel. I was a Ford guy but they have done turnt me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dustin, we are glad we could help! We are so grateful to have earned your business, and look forward to working with you again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2019

    Brian at dodge was awesome. Super nice, efficient, knowledgeable. Definitely to return.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jamie, we are glad we could help! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 10, 2019

    Very good express oil change. Dealer personnel were courteous and efficient.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Green Dodge! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2019

    Friendly customer service. Took time to check on upcoming services for the car and let me know what I needed done.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Judy, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience! We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit with our team. We... hope that you have a fantastic day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 17, 2019

    Job well down, my salesman set the service for me. The service department was very helpful in setting an appointment. The service was actually completed... early. When picking up vehicle I was very impressed that the service department and my salesman made sure I was satisfied with the job done.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Rick, thank you so much for your positive comments about Green Dodge! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything ...further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 12, 2019

    Great experience, I have purchased several vehicles from Green Dodge. I will continue to be a customer of Green Dodge due to great service and great people.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Daxton, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Green Dodge. We're happy we could meet your expectations. If you ever need anythi...ng else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 10, 2019

    They were willing to accommodate me for a last minute oil change prior to leaving town on business. My employer recently switched to a new fleet management... service and Green Dodge worked with me to utilize the new bill pay procedure so I can continue to frequent them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or... stop by. Have an awesome day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 2, 2019

    Wonderful service from start to finish, the service advisor was very helpful!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mitchell, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!