Bedford Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.5 out of 5 4.5
57 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
57 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 6, 2018

    These people are complete scammers and their service dept was just terrible. Bought a 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 from them and I feel like I bought a half truck.... They had to fix and refix issues time after time and I had a lot of empty promises from them.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Brandon-We would be glad to discuss any issues on your 2009 Truck please contact 814-624-1703. Thank you

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 8, 2018

    Thanks to Barb and staff that made it a smooth deal for the 3500 Ram. the more I drive my truck the more I like it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, we appreciate the business!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 19, 2018

    We've been customers in the past & have been very pleased with how we were treated & no pushy sales people (which I love). Saw a Toyota online & fell in... love, messaged the dealership on a Sunday to please hold it for us Mon & Dave called to let us know he'd pull it off the lot for us. What a great guy! Will continue to buy our future vehicles from Bedford Chrysler

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, we appreciate the business.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 2, 2018

    I was ready for a new Ram, and so immediately I begin to stress over spending large sums of money. I spend 3 months searching dealer web-sites for the... right truck with the right equipment for the best price. I found a lot of Rams, all very competitively priced. The problem was low-balling my trade, with the story that they priced their product so low that they can’t price my trade anywhere near what it was worth. What kind of deal is that???? Since I’ve danced with the staff at Bedford Chrysler many times in the past.......... yes, I find the best deal, the best trade value, the least amount of pressure, and the extra mile to satisfy my Every whim. Best of all, when I drive off, they are chasing me down to top my tank, and remind me of some freebies I have coming! No, not dinner and a movie, but I wouldn’t be surprised if they start throwing that in too! But seriously, driving home in my new Ram was 100% satisfaction. I’ll be back at Bedford Chrysler for my 8th vehicle in about 3 years!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you!

  • 3.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2017

    We love working with Barb in sales.. We have bought a few vehicles from her. Very disappointed in management. That promises us steps for our truck we just... bought. I cant even get up in it and have to be lifted down. .. Theory.. If they promise you something get it in writing. Im afraid it might be our last visit with Barb unless she goes else where. If you must buy there, see her!She was the only reason for our return.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the feedback. If you feel you are owed anything additional please contact me directly and would be happy to review the documents with y...ou. Brian Sell 814-624-1703

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 2, 2017

    Buying was easy at Bedford Chrysler!! Erik and staff helped my wife and I find the truck we were looking for. Low pressure, great trade in value and... also had great low rates through the finance department. We also use BC for service and is always easy getting things taken care of. It's nice having a local dealer to use that treats you fairly and that is so supportive in the community with donations and time. My family and I look forward to our next buying experience at Bedford Chrysler.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the business and the opportunity!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 2, 2017

    ACRP would like to thank Bedford Chrysler, Dodge & Jeep for the excellent service and purchase of our Chrysler Van. Staff are very pleased and use the... van every day to help service many families in Bedford County. Thanks to Erik Shaffer & staff for all their hard work and efforts to make it happen for us.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Great to hear, thank you!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 2, 2017

    Thought I would take the time to finally say Thank you. Thank you Bedford Chrysler staff for all your hard work and efforts as my Jeep is running great... and I always receive top notch service at Bedford Chrysler.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Great to hear! thank you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2017

    Excellent from start to finish, I couldn’t ask for a better buying process. Everyone at the dealership makes you feel at home and welcomed. I recommend... them to anyone looking For a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Great to hear, thank you for the opportunity!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 5, 2017

    purchase a 2015 jeep compass. The jeep has several issues and the dealership has not fixed or repaired any issues. Still waiting on service dept to call... (its been a month) web site had jeep listed as a local trade and was not (jeep come from WV) Will not purchase another jeep from this dealership. Truly disappointed

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the feedback. We apologize for the issues, a representative will be reaching out to you to get these issues promptly resolved. Again w...e apologize for the errors on our end. Feel free to contact me directly 814-624-1703 should you have any other concerns.