Monroeville Dodge RAM

4.6 out of 5 4.6
91 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
91 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 3.0 out of 5
    November 19, 2018

    For UO4 recall, service poor -communication from advisor poor and length of time to complete too long. For T79 recall, service good-communication good... from advisor.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2018

    Great repairs, worked well with Insurance, and rental company. will be glad to use company again. They are polite and quick. Thank you for all you do.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 3, 2018

    If you are looking for a car or truck Chad Carpenter is your guy! Not pushy, very knowledgeable, has your best interest at heart. Asked for best deal first... time & thats what I got! Love my new Dodge Ram!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2018

    Melanie Stolar and her team at Monroeville Dodge was top notch in all areas of service with my recent purchase of 2019 Ram 1500. Staff at Monroeville Dodge... was helpful and exceeded all expectations. I would recommend that if your in the market for a vehicle to check them out, thanks for the wonderful experience and will be back for service and other vehicle needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 12, 2018

    Had an excellent experience with Kristy and all the other staff for that matter. They worked above and beyond to make my experience a good one.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 30, 2018

    Excellent service, friendly staff. They helped us find the perfect truck for our family and walked us through the whole process. We left happy and will... definitely get another vehicle from them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 29, 2018

    I would recommend you xx here before purchasing a vehicle any where else.The customer service is tremendous.The salesman and financing and treasurer are... great help.Explained my whole purchase and where the money went and how much I was saving. Thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 26, 2018

    I wanted a charger, had all the info in hand. Worked with Robert Wilkes. He was straight forward. Will definitely work with him again. Only issue is... that it takes so long to buy a car. But of course you want everything in order. Great people.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 15, 2018

    Great experience! Would recommend getting a new vehicle here!! Only thing I don't like is all the paperwork! Somehow this needs to be better! Otherwise... awesome

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 27, 2018

    Update 8/23/18: After several visits and test drives. I was told that the noise (squeak) I hear from the suspension could be that the truck is still "breaking"... in. It's a 2018 Ram 1500 with 7k miles currently on it. Mechanic tightened the spare and tire rods to make sure it wasn't them. Said that they could spend days on it and still it find the actual cause or the noise. Recommended to take it and drive it to allow it to continue to break in. That the truck comes with a 3yr 36k mile warranty. So I have time still. That hopefully the noise will go away or will become more prominent so they can pin-point exactly where it's at. The mechanic Brian was nice and helpful. Noise still isn't fixed to date. Update: Received a call from Joe the Director of service and parts. He said he's sorry to hear I had such bad service there. Asked what can he do? I said fix my truck would be nice. I have my appointment on the 08/15/18. We'll see. I'll update after that.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?