Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships

4.9 out of 5 4.9
10359 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
10359 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.8 out of 5
    September 18, 2018

    Good people easy to work with Answered every question with confidence Got back with you on questions you had Trevor was great to work with

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Trevor Howery

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 10 reviews

    Jay Cochensparger

    Buick GMC Finance

    (5.0) 8 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2018

    My experience at Tom Ahls today was a great experience. Enjoyed working with salesperson. He made the experience very simple and enjoyable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2018

    worked with me to help get the car i wanted. answered any questions i had. Car was ready to go next day detailed and the tank full. would recomend dealing... with Trevor at Tom Ahl if youre looking for a new vehicle for the lowest prices

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Trevor Howery

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 10 reviews

    Maggie Farler

    Finance

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2018

    Good customer service . They look to know what they are doing. There was minor issues with car however they came picked it up and fixed. This is best customer... service ever

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ted Kill

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 5 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 17, 2018

    We have bought for vehicles from Jeff Skelly at Tom all family of dealerships Jeff???s customer service is second to none and the dealership is second... to none fair honest business I would highly recommend it if you were in the market for a car to go see Jeff At Tom all

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jeff Skelly

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 76 reviews

    Dustin Dye

    CDJR Finance

    (5.0) 28 reviews

    Tom Brown

    New Car Sales Manager

    (5.0) 7 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 15, 2018

    From start to finish I was met with professionalism. No high pressure sales which I appreciate tremendously. The lifetime limited warranty on the powertrain... is also what brought me to Tom Ahl and it is a great reassurance your vehicle will be less stress down the road. Thanks again for a great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dustin Dye

    CDJR Finance

    (5.0) 28 reviews

    Gene Siefker

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 5 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 15, 2018

    Our family has been doing business with Tom Ahl's for years. Everyone is honest, friendly and knowledgable. We will be back in the future!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships

    Thank you for being our customer! Enjoy your new truck :)


    Worked with:
    Trevor Howery

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 10 reviews

    Jay Cochensparger

    Buick GMC Finance

    (5.0) 8 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 15, 2018

    Everyone was very willing to help and make sure we were taken care of! Would recommend Trevor to any of our family and friends! Listened to exactly what... we needed and every was done in a very timely manner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships

    Thank you for your feedback about your experience at our dealership and with Trevor. We look forward to seeing you both again!


    Worked with:
    Trevor Howery

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 10 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 15, 2018

    I had been looking for a Jeep Wrangler for several months, and after contacting Tom Ahl they were able to find the perfect one for me

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships

    Congratulations on the purchase of your Jeep, Bryan!


    Worked with:
    Adam Hooker

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 6 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 15, 2018

    I had the most wonderful experience with buying by newer used car. Adam Sloan was very helpful in getting me a van. This is the second vehicle I have... purchased from Tom Ahl

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We hope you and your family enjoy your new to you van! Thank you for being our customer, Laura.


    Worked with:
    Tyler Fay

    Ahl Under 10 Finance

    NOT RATED

    Adam Sloan

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED