Nissan Kia of Middletown

4.2 out of 5 4.2
54 reviews

Average Rating

4.2 out of 54.2
54 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 2, 2017

    Anthony Bisognano did a great job! Thank you for your help.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2017

    Quick n easy buying a car with a loan not pushy I would definitely go back n buy a car from there they make sure you get the car you want

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 8, 2017

    Read some bad reviews about the dealership. I only went in to test drive and look at the car with all intentions of buying it elsewhere. Dexter, my salesman,... was very intent on changing my mind and did all he could to offer me a gear experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 12, 2017

    I leased a new car with with this dealer. It was a great experience. Very happy with my purchase and got the vehicle way faster then I expected.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 1, 2017

    I was impress with the level of service and how quick the process was I wasn't expecting that since I other dealers I bought cars from I spent all day... and even went back the next day . They actually serviced the car I bought not like some dealers who say they do and don't

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 18, 2016

    Had a great experience, My salesmen Scott was a great help. He went above and behind to get me what I wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 6, 2016

    my opinion KIA of Middletown is great\ sales personnel where kind and my buying experience smooth . This is my second purchase and I will recommend to... others. Great deals

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 1, 2016

    I called to inquire about returning a leased vehicle to the dealer even though I did not lease from them. Disrespected from the get go!! Will not call... or buy from this location!!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 12, 2016

    Walked into Nissan Kia half knowing and half not knowing what I wanted. Took poor Ray on a roller coaster ride of ideas and thoughts going on in my head.... Want the safety of a subaru as my 11 yo daughter drives everywhere with me, but wanted the bigger space of the Kia Sorrento to be able to move things if needed. I was so confused about exactly what I wanted plus being a single mom had a limit on funds to spend. I thought for sure Ray was going to think I was nuts. He sat there quietly for awhile and did some research on his own. Within 10 minutes, he walked me to the car of my dreams and affordable at that! Walked into the dealership with my head spinning and walked out with my head on cloud nine driving away in a car just right for me and my Abby Girl! Thank you Ray! You rocked our world!!!!!!! LOL!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 7, 2016

    First time buyer....Ray made the entire process easy from the start. Definitely would recommend to friends and family !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?