Mike Anderson Chevrolet Of Merrillville

(4.7) 125 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.7
125 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Great Service
    May 6, 2017

    Staff are very courteous. You can tell that customer service is important to them.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Mr. Patrick Janke
    February 12, 2018

    Awesome. The staff was thoughtful and very accessible.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • customer service
    February 7, 2018

    very smooth, no issues for my service done at mike anderson chevy on 61st street. i would reccommend them for service and or buying a new vehicle.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • After they run my credit They let me know the car
    February 7, 2018

    Found the dealer through cars.com been working with them for almost a week over the phone after they run my credit and pull my credit history and repo...rt and specially after sending my information’s to creditors an hour later they told me the car was sold very bad experience why would you run my credit if you know the car was sold yesterday

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We apologize about any mis communication. You did the online application on 2/5 and we did speak several times on 2/5 and 2/6 regarding vehicle condit...ion and options. We are unable to hold vehicles until we have final confirmation of purchase, while you and your sales rep were speaking the vehicle did get sold later that evening. Again, we apologize about any confusion.


  • Highly Recommend Mike Anderson!
    February 4, 2018

    Love Mike Anderson Chevy but didn?t feel like a great rapport was established with our salesman. Would highly recommend Mike Anderson team though.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Excellent
    January 28, 2018

    Customer service was excellent but the wait process was horrible. I was told the repairs would take 1 1/2 hr but instead it took 3 geesh smh.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Service
    January 27, 2018

    Excellent Service , I would come again to get my car service.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Repairs
    January 16, 2018

    This was a very good, fast and accurate visit. Nothing negative to report.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Thank You!
    November 16, 2017

    My husband just purchased my new car today! Not only am I grateful for my beautiful new car, but the customer service we received was outstanding. In ...fact, out of all the other places I have ever purchased a car, the Mike Anderson sales team that we came in contact with are number 1. We'll be sure to send more business your way. Great BIG thank you to Steve Williams, Jessica Stamper, the brothers Tom and Rob(LOL), and Tim. Other people in sales and customer service should take a lesson from you guys. You rocked as a team. Thank you from Montaye and myself.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Very helpful, even from far away!
    September 11, 2017

    Although I did not end up buying from these folks; they went out of their way to take extra pictures for me as I was calling from many states away!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Mike Anderson Chevrolet Of Merrillville
1550 E 61st Ave Merrillville, IN 46410
New (219) 951-4906
Used (219) 951-4899
Service (219) 940-5670
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.