Tapper Ford LLC

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 242 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
242 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • January 24, 2014

    Gene Motuzas was very patient with our next vehicle purchase. We spent three days trying to decide what we wanted. Then it was the color. He didn't ha...ve the color we wanted, so he went out of his way to find us one. Great salesperson to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2018

    Richard Hiatt was absolutely wonderful to work with. Friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. After my car was delivered, he called (twice) to m...ake sure I was happy with it and to answer any questions I had.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 12, 2017

    I just bought a new car from Andrew Isbell at Tapper Ford and had an amazing experience! He was so helpful and listen to what I wanted/needed! If you ...are looking for a ford, go see Andrew at Tapper!! Thank you for the beautiful car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 4, 2017

    Top notch customer service from everyone. Andrew, Desmond and Lauren made it an awesome experience. Start to finish we were comfortable ! Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2017

    Very professional staff. Very well informed and pleasant to deal with. Andrew Isbell was our salesperson and a refreshing change from many car sales p...eople we have dealt with. I would highly recommend this dealer.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2017

    Outstanding customer service. Knowledgeable staff. Richard Hiatt was a great person to deal with. I would definitely recommend Rapper Ford to anyone ...looking for a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 2, 2017

    Absolutely amazing car buying experience! Andrew Isbell was one of the hardest working and determined car salesman I've ever had the pleasure of meeti...ng. The Finance manager Desmond was amazing to work with as well! I cannot recommend this dealership any stronger. Would gladly rate them 6 stars if allowed! Tapper Ford in Paw Paw is my new go-to place for sales and service, and I will send anyone I can to see Andrew!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 30, 2017

    From the first time I stepped into this dealership there was no pressure from Gene Motuzas to purchase a car. Thank you*

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2017

    Very friendly service. Gene Motuzas help us out with our first time car purchase He answers all our questions, was friendly and made us feel comforta...ble and wasn't pushy like most sales people. Thank-you for making our first time car purchase a great one.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 7, 2016

    Richard was very helpfull and the web sight was accurate when I arived at the dealer. great experience

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?