Lynch Chevrolet Mukwonago

4.5 out of 5 4.5
124 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
124 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 23, 2018

    Brett was so helpful and patient with me while looking for a car! He explained everything and answered every question to make sure I understood. He's the... best!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 22, 2018

    It was a pleasure working with Brett. He was thorough in going over all the features in the vehicle and made the purchasing process quick and painless.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 21, 2018

    Renee made this buying experience 5 star. She was knowledgeable, courteous and all about customer service. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking... for a new or used car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2018

    I was at several dealerships before stopping here. The atmosphere was entirely different. Not the "let me sell you a car" attitude. It was "find what... you like, and I'll help with the paperwork"

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2018

    Just purchased a 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee from Chris . He was very knowledgeable and made the car buying experience easy. Would definitely say if you are... looking at Lynch in Mukwonago go and see Chris

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 11, 2018

    Kevin worked with me to get me the best deal possible on the vehicle that I wanted. He made the process quick, painless, and easy. I’d recommend lynch... 10/10 to anyone who is in the running for a new vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 10, 2018

    Loving our new Traverse more and more everyday. Thank you Vito so much for working so hard to find us the vehicle we wanted. You did a great job.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 26, 2018

    I was buying my very first car and they made things super easy and smooth. The customer service made me feel like they were genuinely caring about my experience... with the car and not just urging to make a sale.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 26, 2018

    The salesmen was eager to help me ,It was a quick and easy process no haggling back and forth, received my car as I request with a full tank of fuel

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 25, 2018

    My husband and I bought 2 expensive trucks within 1 year from this dealer. The buying process was great, our salesman was excellent, but the service dept... is slow. Any service as minimal as an oil change is an entire day project. They do NOT make any attempt to work with you on services that need to be done. My step bar was missing a bolt and came loose. They wanted me to make an appt to drop it off for something that took my husband 5 minutes to fix himself. Having simple warranty work or general maintenance should not require an 8 hour day or scheduling an oil change 10 days in advance. Thank you to Lynch Truck Center for always coming through for our service needs!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Stefanie, thank you for sharing your experience with us. This is very concerning to us and we would welcome the opportunity to discuss this with you ...so something like this doesn't happen in the future. Please feel free to contact our General Manager; Mark Greene at 262-642-4700. We're looking forward to the opportunity to speak with you and correct.