Lynch Chevrolet Mukwonago

4.5 out of 5 4.5
124 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
124 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 17, 2018

    The dealership has treated our family well and we have bought 8 vehicles in the last 14 years. We put on over 30,000 miles / yr and with their help the... vehicles always run like they are new.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 6, 2017

    Brett at Lynch was very helpful, knowledgeable, and detailed when discussing the car we were looking at and considering to purchase. He was friendly and... took the time to get to know us.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 22, 2017

    Service Dept. outstanding! They understand how to take care of immediate situations for customer. Have never been disappointed with them and recommend... them every chance I can. Thanks to Jeff Vukodinovich, Alaric, And least I not forget the Professional Service Technician that 'fixed' everything! Make sure to see Tim Horter when buying or leasing - down right HONEST!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 22, 2017

    We have bought our last 2 vehicles thru Lynch Mukwonago and they will continue to be our go to dealership. We have been extremely pleased with Lynch's... sales (Gabe) and service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 9, 2017

    Had a great experience all the way through the process. Mark Greene and his staff made sure we were informed each step of the way and made us feel like... we were a priority. Very helpful and professional.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 20, 2017

    I had a great experience purchasing my Chevy Silverado at Lynch. They helped me with all of my questions and concerns with my vehicle purchase and didn't... put pressure on me to make fast decisions. The salespeople were very friendly and knowledgeable. The Finance Manager JEANNE HOLTZ was very friendly and went out of her way to answer all of our questions with enthusiasm and you can really tell she enjoys her job. All of the team members answered my emails and text messages quickly and professionally. I highly recommend Lynch for your next new vehicle purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 13, 2017

    Although the time it took to get it done was a bit longer than I expected, the staff was helpful and the warranty covered the extra work needed. And a... extra note: I bought the car July 2016 and I brought the car in August 2017, the salesperson that sold me the car, Kevin, actually remembered me, stopped to say hi and make sure everything was okay and even remembered there was a warranty that should cover what was needed to fix the car. Very impressive. I would definitely buy a car from him again and I will refer customers to him!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 17, 2017

    I have had nothing but great experiences when dealing with your service department. They greet you in a positive way and answer any questions you may have.... They are friendly and professional.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 9, 2017

    Kudos to Brent and Kieran. My wife and I paid a visit to Lynch of Mukwonago last week. We were handled with the utmost respect and attention. Car specs,... details and questions were adroitly handled by Kieran. He established a bond immediately with us. Brent extended himself beyond measure to explain the purchase process and to offer us a great deal. We expect to be visiting Lynch again soon!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 27, 2017

    Great service! Our salesman Alex worked with my husband and I very well. We love our new Equinox. We had a great experience at Lynch!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?