Babb Ford Sales, Inc.

4.9 out of 5 4.9
99 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
99 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 20, 2016

    I went for an oil change and in the process they checked and rotated my tires. I am always treated very well at Babb Ford. I recommend them to anyone who... is looking to buy a car. I would not go anywhere else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 18, 2016

    Very courteous and vehicle was done very timely. Coffee in the waiting room.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2016

    They provide fast and friendly services. Would recommend to anyone looking for a car dealership experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2016

    They provide fast and friendly services. Would recommend to anyone looking for a car dealership experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 29, 2016

    I had the pleasure of buying a Flex from this dealership. What an amazing staff. Jeff was great he walked me through how to operate the sync system and... even connected my phone thru Bluetooth. I will never purchase a vehicle anywhere else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're happy to hear that you found our staff so helpful, Michael! We hope to continue to serve you for many years to come! Safe (and fun) driving!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2016

    Have always received excellent service from Babb Ford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 28, 2016

    I went in to get an oil change, had a cup of coffee, talked with my salesman Jeff Babb and pretty soon the car was ready. Really easy for me. Your staff... is really nice and friendly and Jeff sure has done a good job for us. Whenever we have a problem he checks it out. Thanks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 28, 2016

    Jeff was friendly and helpful and aided us in purchasing the 2016 Ford Focus we were looking for. I think the trade-in on our 2008 Taurus X was fair.... The business manager was helpful as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy to hear that you enjoyed working with our staff, Marlene! We sincerely appreciate your business and your positive feedback. Hope you're e...njoying your vehicle, and as always, drive safe!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 30, 2016

    The service was superior! No hassel sale. You've earned lifetime customers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy to hear of your positive experience with our location, Joseph. Exceptional deals and positive customer service come standard with the dea...lership.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 20, 2016

    While getting my oil changed I was also able to have the Body Shop Manager check and estimate the damage on my vehicle. He also faxed the information to... the insurance company who has now responded and I'll be scheduling the repair soon.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?