Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

4.2 out of 5 4.2
125 reviews

Average Rating

4.2 out of 54.2
125 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • November 6, 2016

    I had been searching for a Dodge Ram Ecodiesel and found Tacoma Dodge had it on their lot. I made an appointment to see and test drive the truck. Willie... Newcomb helped me through the whole purchase experience in a very professional manner. He also made sure the deal meat all my needs. This was my second purchase from this dealer. I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting a new or pre-owned vehicle. Ask for Willie Newcomb. He will do everything he can to make the deal work for you. Thank you Willie for the time you committed to me to make my deal work! I believe I will enjoy my truck for many years! Stephen

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 2, 2018

    I went in and explained what I wanted and was willing to pay. There was very little haggling and I left with exactly what I intended to get close enough... to my initial price. This is the third vehicle I have purchased with them and will probably not be the last.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2018

    Just recently purchased a vehicle from Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. They were attentive, respectful and gave me the deal I wanted at the price I wanted!... Will be a customer for life!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 13, 2018

    Great selection Great staffing Really enjoyed working with our salesperson Nico Easy buying experience which Tacoma Ram made enjoyable Even the financing... was a breeze Would come back agian and recommend

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 10, 2018

    Great service, staff was nice! Let us use rental car during the service of vehicle! Would recommend this facility to any one! Thank you for making this... a pleasant trip!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 29, 2018

    I was impressed by the friendliness of the staff here and how fast they serviced my car. They event did extra check up on my car and I appreciated that.... The guy who sold me my car was the best! I will for sure be recommending you to everyone! Keep up the good work

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 29, 2018

    Great customer service will return there again and again. The company gave me a great deal on the tires. Could not have asked for a better experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 28, 2018

    The new area for oil changes is very nice. The people were prompt and friendly. Like the free wi go while waiting less then a hour. Not bad for middle... of the day.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 27, 2018

    Thoroughly checked vehicle, giving a sheet of paper that has a diagram of my vehicle and the fluid levels or condition of various parts on my car. Good... value, friendly service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 19, 2018

    Fantastic facilities geared towards comfort and productivity while your vehicle is serviced. Staff are excellent and inviting and work is always good.... you can trust tacoma DJCR

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?