Team One Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.4 out of 5 4.4
18 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
18 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 16, 2019

    Wonderful, I trust Teamone, I love the no pressure atmosphere. This is my 2nd purchase from Teamone, the staff is knowledgeable and ready to help.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 1, 2019

    I was not notified when vehicle was ready. I waited a considerable length of time until I brought to their attention. Not happy!

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2019

    Purchased a new car...Everyone was working hard to get it done

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service... or another vehicle!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    December 18, 2018

    Facility didn't reset my oil change reminder or put a sticker in the window

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2018

    I drove out 9 hours in a rented vehicle to come see this truck all thanks to Amanda. She and the entire staff her are fantastic. Amanda called me within... minutes of my request and she prominently sent me a personalized video of the truck going over all of my areas of concern. Smell is a big deal for me and see made me feel re-assured that that wasn't going to be a problem. The best dealer experience I've ever had. Steve and Bill made the process easy when I got to the dealership. Thank you so much.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 10, 2018

    Service personnel were very knowledgeable and informative. Repairs were done within a few days even though part was on back order. Good job.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 24, 2012

    called about a 2003 ford 150.talked to scott pointed out that according to the kkb calcultor it was about $3000 overpriced, didn't belive me but said he... would check it out and get back with me. NOTHING after 4 days. guess they don't really care

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    9 people out of 10 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 23, 2012

    I talked to Scott about a 2003 f 150 he had on cars.com . the kkb price checker on the site showed it to about $3,000 overpriced. Scott said he'd check... and get back with me. NOTHING.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    5 people out of 8 found this review helpful. Did you?