Driver's Way

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1858 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1858 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Driver's Way from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2020

    Great experience!!! Bruno Reichert makes the buying process easy. He has always treated me well. I highly recommend buying and servicing your car at Drivers... Way.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Bruno Riechert

    Senior Sales Associate - Pelham

    (4.9) 110 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 17, 2020

    This was my first time buying a car and it was a very pleasant experience. I was very well informed and knew exactly what I needed for the car I was buying.... It was a great experience thanks to Drivers way!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • February 19, 2018

    Just the right salesperson for me (Chad Donaldson)! He listened to what I needed and why, was patient through multiple test drives, and ultimately wound... up suggesting a vehicle that I'd not really considered, but wound up purchasing.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for such great feedback! Chad is a great Sales Associate and we are pleased he was able to help you find the right vehicle for you!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 17, 2020

    Bruno helped us a lot and really listened to our needs and current situation to make buying a car for our family much easier and as stress free as possible....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Bruno Riechert

    Senior Sales Associate - Pelham

    (4.9) 110 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 15, 2020

    Chris made us feel at home and got us into a sweet ride in no time! He took care of all the details. We'll be back!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 14, 2020

    The cars on site are exceptional clean inside and out. Friendly sales people.needed tires on the car i purchased .I appreciate management and my sales... person for making it happen.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Terence Corprew

    Senior Sales Associate - Pelham

    (4.9) 71 reviews

    Business Development

    Internet Department

    (4.8) 45 reviews

    Lance Keener

    Finance Manager

    (4.7) 19 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 14, 2020

    Wonderful experience. Mark is the best. Thanks to everyone! I am a guy of few words take it or leave it. The reason I like your way of dealing take it... or leave it pricing.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Mark Higgins

    Senior Sales Associate - Pelham

    (4.9) 54 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2020

    Great service department! I purchased new tires, new battery, service/oil change and all repairs were taken care of through my extended warranty. Awesome... crew!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Don Amick

    Customer Service Manager

    (5.0) 84 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2020

    Grant was an excellent salesperson. I found it disconcerting to see Driver's Way employees walking the showroom floor with their masks pulled down though.... That says they don't care about customers to the degree they should.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Grant Montgomery

    Senior Sales Associate - Pelham

    (5.0) 88 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 9, 2020

    Everyone was very kind and helpful that worked with us! We appreciate everyone's help! We would recommend Drivers Way for our friends and family to use.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Kirk Sterley

    Senior Sales Associate - Highway 280

    (5.0) 43 reviews