Driver's Way

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 1264 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1264 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Driver's Way from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • February 19, 2018

    Just the right salesperson for me (Chad Donaldson)! He listened to what I needed and why, was patient through multiple test drives, and ultimately wou...nd up suggesting a vehicle that I'd not really considered, but wound up purchasing.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for such great feedback! Chad is a great Sales Associate and we are pleased he was able to help you find the right vehicle for you!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 17, 2018

    Grant is amazing to work with. Displays no pressure at all. Takes his time with you. Listens to what the customer wants. Showed me everything I wanted... to see. Helped me make the best decision. Very pleased with the experience !!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 10, 2018

    I JUST WANT TO THANK TERENCE CORPREW, FOR THE HELP THAT HE GAVE ME ON THE BAD MISTAKE I HAD MADE ON BUYING A CAR THAT I DID NOT NEED IT WAS A HOT ROD ...WITH 4 MILES ON BUY THE TIME I GOT IT TO YOUR DEALER SHIP IT HAD 35 MILES ON SO TERENCE SAID TO CALM DOWN HE WOULD FIX MY PROBLEM, AND THAT IS JUST WHAT HE DID HE FOUND JUST WHAT I WANTED A 2018 RED FORD ESCAPE TITANIUM, HE WAS THE MOST HELP ANY ONE COULD EVER WANT , I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE!!! THANK YOU TERENCE!!! BARBARA FAYE RIGBY!!! THANKS AGAIN !!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Terence Corprew

    Sale Associate - Pelham

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 7, 2018

    I went to the website to look for a car for my son and his wife. We found a 2014 Ford Escape that they loved and applied online. Chris called us withi...n an hour and we signed the next day! The car was at another location so he went to pick it up. This was the easiest way to buy a car and Chris was amazing. I will definitely recommend DriversWay and Chris to anyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Chris Griffitts

    Senior Sales Associate - Pelham

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 6, 2018

    Drivers way in Pelham were very professional and informative. They stayed late into the evening without hesitation to help us buy our dream car!! We c...an’t thank you enough.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Mike Neel

    Senior Sales Associate - Pelham

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 3, 2018

    Caroline made my car buying experience so pleasurable! Friendly , helpful and super efficient! I shopped several car dealerships and found Drivers Way... to be the best overall in value, customer service and buyer experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Tim Shaw

    Sales Associate - Pelham

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 2, 2018

    Drivers Way was recommended to me by a couple of people. They were not lying about the experience. I was in the market for a 4Runner. They let me test... drive several of the same trim that I was looking for. I drove the 2WD and the 4WD.. I fell in love with the Limited 4WD. They explained the sales and the warranties thoroughly. I’ve had the vehicle for a week now. I Love it just as much if not more since I bought it. Thank You Driver’s Way. I will definitely buy from you again in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 1, 2018

    I was helped by Joe Coogan and I was greatly impressed! I was not expecting to buy and I was dreading the thought of talking to a salesman, but Joe ma...de it a super smooth and pressure free experience. I came home with a 2017 4 runner and I love it! I highly recommend using Joe if you want a quick and honest sales process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Joe Coogan

    Senior Sales Associate - Highway 280

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 31, 2018

    Chad Donaldson was so easy to work with. The process was seemless, easy and low pressure from beginning to end. I would recommend Chad at Drivers Wa...y.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 31, 2018

    We have bought several vehicles from Driver's Way over the years and it was great meeting Brant Langford and working with him. He did an excell...ent job. We found a great car, for a great price and the service is always outstanding. I would highly recommend Brant and Driver's Way.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?