Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

4.9 out of 5 4.9
6034 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
6034 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 5, 2010

    To be honest, everyone that I have met at this dealership was very cordial and friendly. Even when there were some misunderstanding along the way, things... were handled properly and in a timely manner. This was my first car-buying experience ever and I must say for the most part it was great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, babirat24! We appreciate your feedback in this 5 Star Review. I'm glad you had a great experience with us despite some misunderstanding alo...ng the way. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance. Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for additional savings! www.twitter.com/normreeveshonda www.facebook.com/normreeveshonda Regards, Brad Mugg - General Manager 562-345-9100 bmugg@normreeves.com www.normreeveshonda.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 4, 2010

    Excellent customer service. All staff members were very nice. I did not feel any sales pressure at all. Avery was very knowledgeable and helpful through... the sales process. This is the first time I have purchasd a Honda and I am very happy with my decision. I have already recommended friends and family to visit Honda dealership. I had a wonderful experience during the entire process at Norm Reeves. Avery was more than helpful. Even though I already had financing, he saw to it that I got an every BETTER finacing situation with Norm Reeves! Great Guy! Thanks Avery!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for this wonderful 5 Star Review, fspunkin! We appreciate all your feedback and we are delighted that you are happy with your decision to pu...rchase a Honda from us at Norm Reeves Honda in Cerritos! Avery was glad he had the opportunity to assist you and he will be thrilled to see this review you posted! Come check us out on Facebook and Twitter. We have exclusive specials for our followers only! www.facebook.com/normreeveshonda www.twitter.com/normreeveshonda Regards, Brad Mugg - General Manager 562-345-9100 bmugg@normreeves.com www.normreeveshonda.com

  • August 3, 2010

    I got my Honda Civic last Sunday, 01 August 2010. I was so fortunate to have Mark assist me find the right car with the right price despite my being "upside... down" on my trade. Rich the Finance guy also made things easy for me. The whole process did not take long and I drove my new car out of the lot happy and satisfied. So if you need to buy or lease a Honda, go to Norm Reeves of Cerritos and ask for Mark. By the way, this is my third vehicle from the dealership, since 2005.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, artsam! Thank you for being such a valued customer of Norm Reeves Honda - we greatly appreciate your business and we'd like to congratulate you... on your Honda Civic! Please feel free to stop in or give us a call should you have any further questions or if there is anything we can do to further assist you. We invite you to join us on Facebook and Twitter. We always have exclusive specials going on for our followers. www.facebook.com/normreeveshonda www.twitter.com/normreeveshonda Thank you, Brad Mugg - General Manager 562-345-9100 bmugg@normreeves.com www.normreeveshonda.com

  • 2.0 out of 5
    August 3, 2010

    We found a car we loved and agreed on a price. After on week they complained they were unable to get financing as agreed and wanted another 2K down. We... went back with 1K and after a 4 weeks they were unable to finance the car under the contract. They sent us a letter to return the car immediately so we did. They get the car back and then tell us they will have to hold our money for 21 days. have you ever heard of such a scam. It took over thirty phone calls and me providing the proof of the cleared checks from my bank and speaking to Ralph the finance manager who said they would have a check the next morning. 32 days after we gave them our money they gave it back to us one week after they got the car back. I have bought 13 cars now and this is by far the worst service I have ever received. I could not recommend this dealer to anyone. I understand financing was a problem, fine, but just give me my refund so I can get on my way.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 3, 2010

    I purchased Accord from Herb, and he was friendly and helpful. I would recommend him to others. Also, Rich in Finance office was very helpful, too. He... pointed out Graduate Program that I might be eligible to get. My experience in this dealer was far better than other Honda dealers that I have been to. Get your Honda here from Herb and Rich.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, gomakim! We appreciate you for taking the time to write this review for Herb and Rich at Norm Reeves Honda in Cerritos! Congratulations on ...your Honda Accord! Thank you for the recommendations and be sure to let us know if you have any further questions or if there is anything else we can do to assist you. Come check us out on Facebook and Twitter, as we have more ways to save you money! www.facebook.com/normreeveshonda www.twitter.com/normreeveshonda Regards, Brad Mugg - General Manager bmugg@normreeves.com www.normreeveshonda.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 3, 2010

    Excellent customer service. All staff members were very nice. We worked with Linda Ly and Adil Khan. We did not feel any sales pressure at all. We had... our initial communication with Linda Ly via email and phone. We worked with Adil Khan onsite. He was very knowledgeable and helpful through the sales process. This is the first time i have bought Honda and I am very happy with my decision. I have already recommended friends and family to visit Honda dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, snakhuda! We are so delighted to see you are happy with your decision to purchase a Honda at Norm Reeves Honda! Thank you for the recommend...ations and please let us know if we can be of further assistance. We also invite you to check us out on Facebook and Twitter, as we have additional savings exclusively for our followers. www.twitter.com/normreeveshonda www.facebook.com/normreeveshonda Regards, Brad Mugg - General Manager 562-345-9100 bmugg@normreeves.com www.normreeveshonda.com


    Worked with:
    Linda Ly

    Internet Director

    (5.0) 60 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 2, 2010

    Phil is extremely friendly, enthusiastic, and patient! He was especially helpful & considerate of my mom who speaks broken English. He happily and patiently... answered all of our questions. I left with a smile oh my face thanks to my beautiful new car and the GREAT customer service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new car, jhsong! Thank you for being a valued customer and taking the time to post your feedback about your experience with Ph...il at Norm Reeves Honda. Phil was glad to have the opportunity to assist you and your mother and we all look forward to seeing you both again in the future! Please let us know if you have any questions or if there is anything else we may do to assist you. Please become our follower on Facebook and Twitter. We have so many ways to save you money just by becoming a follower! www.twitter.com/normreeveshonda www.facebook.com/normreeveshonda Thank you, Brad Mugg - General Manager 562-345-9100 bmugg@normreeves.com www.normreeveshonda.com


    Worked with:
    Phil Byrd

    Internet Sales Manager

    (5.0) 79 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 1, 2010

    Jose in the internet department was awesome. After calling about 10 other dealers, he not only gave me the best price but had great customer service.... He was very accommodating with our schedules and even talked to us after dealer hours to answer our questions. The bottom line was - they had the best price in the southland. I would definitely buy there again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello typethat! Thank you so much for taking the time to post this 5 Star review about Jose! He will be so pleased to see this review and I know he wa...s glad to have the opportunity to assist you. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Come check us out on Facebook and Twitter. We have exclusive specials for our followers. www.twitter.com/normreeveshonda www.facebook.com/normreeveshonda Regards, Brad Mugg - General Manager 562-345-9100 bmugg@normreeves.com www.normreeveshonda.com


    Worked with:
    Jose Magana

    Internet and Lease Retention Manager

    (5.0) 88 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 30, 2010

    When I first saw Sunny, he was very attentive to what I wanted, not what he wanted to sell. He was very knowledgeable and showed great expertise as a... salesman. He was not pushy, but at the same time, helped me locate a vehicle I needed and wanted. Hats off to Sonny for not creating the overwhelming experience a person usually goes through when purchasing a vehicle. He's the best, and I will gladly come back to purchase future vehicles with him at Norm Reeves Honda in Cerritos as well as recommend him to all my family, friends and acquaintances.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We greatly appreciate your feedback in this review, lucoyos! Thank you so much for taking the time to post it! I'm glad he made your experience with u...s at Norm Reeves Honda so great! Thank you for the recommendations and please let us know if there is anything else we can do to further assist you! We are also on Facebook and Twitter. We invite you to become a follower, as our followers receive additional savings! www.facebook.com/normreeveshonda www.twitter.com/normreeveshonda Regards, Brad Mugg - General Manager 562-345-9100 bmugg@normreeves.com www.normreeveshonda.com


    Worked with:
    Sonny Wu

    Honda 7 Years Gold Master Consultant

    (5.0) 161 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2010

    I requested an online quote for a Honda CR-V EX, I got a prompt response from Chris, followed by a phone call. Went in on a Sunday afternoon, Chris was... helpful, friendly, no pressure into buying it, was clear about the information and prices, answered all my questions. I loved the service, and everyone I came across at the dealer had a smile on their face! EXCEPTIONAL Service! and the financing process was a breeze! I would definitely go back when purchasing another vehicle, and recommend it to everyone! :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, yjramirez04! We are so happy you had such an exceptional experience at Norm Reeves Honda. Chris was glad to have the opportunity to assist ...you with your car buying needs! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you further. Come check us out on Facebook and Twitter. Become a follower to receive extra savings! www.twitter.com/normreeveshonda www.facebook.com/normreeveshonda Regards, Brad Mugg - General Manager 562-345-9100 bmugg@normreeves.com www.normreeveshonda.com