Bob Brown Chevrolet

4.8 out of 5 4.8
931 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
931 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    February 17, 2021

    Took a truck there to have it worked on they told me take two days, it took 14 days, it was a business truck so we lost money pushing snow, said they give... me a break on the price and they did not do that either probably will not be back

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, thank you for reaching out to us. We regret to hear about the situation you have described. Please contact our General Manager, Tim Manning, at (5...15) 278-7825 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2021

    Very good dealer.Have always been treated fair. Very clean and professional dealership.Employees are friendly and honest, especiially my salesman, Clyde

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bob Brown Chevrolet, Inc.! Until the next time we mee...t, take care!

  • February 13, 2020

    Dave Campbell was great! He was friendly, not pushy, knowledgeable. I will definitely work with Dave again in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more t...han happy to help!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 13, 2021

    Easy purchasing process and no hassle or pressure while making a purchasing decision.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes u...p. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 15, 2020

    Christopher Colins was very helpful in helping me purchase my new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Christopher. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 5, 2020

    I was very pleased with the whole process of buying a new vehicle at Bob Brown. They made sure they found us the best deal possible, from rebates to finding... us extra money as a small business owner to use for upgrades!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, thank you for the wonderful feedback! It's great to hear we could help. If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate t...o reach out and let us know. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2020

    Clyde is a great salesman. Has earned four repeat sales with me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Bob Brown Chevrolet, Inc. as your first choice for all your automotive needs! Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 28, 2020

    Great experience all around! Robert and Dave were phenomenal to work with and took care of every detail!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 23, 2020

    Excellent service while shopping at Bob Brown tonight. Everyone was extremely friendly and didn?t give you the horrible run around experience that I have... had from past dealerships

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're happy to hear that our sales team could provide you with a five star car shopping experience. Please let us know if there is anything else you m...ay need from us; we're always happy to help! We hope you have a fantastic day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2019

    I live 4 hours away, and we found a used car on their website. We talked to Ben and he was very helpful, but most of all straight forward and honest about... the car we were interested in. Because of this, we trusted them and drove the 4 hours, and everything was just as he said. We bought a great car at a great price, and they were very efficient and professional throughout - thanks for the wonderful experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Our entire team works together with your budget to get you the best deal possible. We are glad you are satisfied with your purchase. Safe travels!