Rich's Car Corner

3.5 out of 5 3.5
29 reviews

Average Rating

3.5 out of 53.5
29 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • November 13, 2017

    Seem too be decent people. I contacted them and they were honest about the car I was looking at. I never bought anything but I can usually tell the maggots.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 4, 2018

    Great experience! There not the type of people that rush you into looking at a car. Very patient with you and I love the fact you can drive the test car... all by yourself so you get an overall self experience. Definitely reccomend coming here!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 20, 2018

    The place is a dump and the salesman rude. The fixes asked for were not complete or temporary at best. Did not even clean out the vehicle.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2017

    Contacted The dealer twice regarding a vehicle, and no return email or call gauging my interest. Also called and never had the call returned. Guess they... did not want my business

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 3.0 out of 5
    March 31, 2017

    This was my first time at this dealer. For the most part it wasn't a bad experience. The first vehicle I was interested in turned out to be a bust. However,... while I was there I happened to come across the vehicle I now own and I love it. I do believe that there may be a little more wrong with it than what I was expecting, but that's okay. These guys were totally flexible with the payments and was willing to give me time on the warranty decision. So like I said overall it was all right.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 2.0 out of 5
    March 18, 2017

    Never responded to inquiries - not once. Never update the inventory on line. I requested status on line for a few cars - no response, called the lot -... no answer. Went down to the lot and told those cars were sold - thanks a lot.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 26, 2017

    Buying at Rich's Car Corner has been a great experience! Glen Roberts was our salesman, we were impressed with his service and efficiency. I found the... car we wanted online and researched this dealership before making the five-hour round trip .....the satisfaction levels of customers was encouraging. Now we are also satisfied customers!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 3.0 out of 5
    February 2, 2017

    Overall good service. Still waiting on title but fast overall process purchasing vehicle.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 12, 2016

    Was shopping online for car for my 16 year old son.. Sean greeted us in the parking lot, said take any car you want out for a test drive and let me know... what you think...and then left me the hell alone. I liked that because I hate being shadowed when I’m shopping. I told Sean I was going to look at another vehicle at a competitor about 15 miles away and he told me to take his Mazda3 to do a side-by-side comparison… on the other dealer’s lot. So of course that's exactly what I did. I came back, told Sean I wanted to buy his car. Minimal haggling, he agreed to fix the turn signal which was not canceling after turns. One week later I returned and they made the repair to the signal. Overall, I was pleased with the experience at little Rich’s Car Corner. I would not hesitate to do business with the again and especially with Sean.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2016

    I don't think I've ever written a review for anything but I honestly had such a good car buying experience with this dealer. They stayed over an hour after... they were supposed to get off to help me find a car, super nice, and I was able to get the exact car I wanted. I've had it for a couple months now and no issues! Definitely recommend

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?