Luther Bloomington Subaru

4.6 out of 5 4.6
2467 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
2467 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Luther Bloomington Subaru from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 17, 2020

    Shawn was very friendly,helpful We did tire rotation last time 3/16 2020. And we did it again on 9/16/2020. I disagree.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 17, 2020

    Andrew was very friendly and not pushy. It was also nice to meet my technician! I like the fact that you provide a free rental. That helps so much!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • March 19, 2017

    Fantastic dealer. I wouldn't hesitate to return for future cars

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 17, 2020

    Service is their mantra!! Bronwyn will do whatever she is able to meet my needs. She coordinates with Joe, in Service, to help complete the "Most Satisfied... Customer" & a smooth transition 👌. They are the best!!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 15, 2020

    I had an excellent experience. I had an excellent experience. I had an excellent experience. I had an excellent experience. I had an excellent experience....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 14, 2020

    They were very attentive when I had to return to address the warning lights that came on after my oil change and other miscellaneous changes.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 13, 2020

    Thus far things have gone well. It felt a little silly changing synthetic oil after eight hundred miles because Subaru goes by time not miles. That's not... the dealerships fault. My contact free oil change was seemless. There's a YouTube video that reviews my car's features, it was made by one of the staff from here and it's the best one I've found. All in all, so far so good.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 13, 2020

    My wife noticed a decent deal on a used Acura TL on Craigslist and called, getting connected to sales associate Chris Goetz. Before we even drove out,... Chris confirmed the vehicle was available for viewing. He even had the foresight to ask about our current vehicle ('07 Acura RL). Upon arrival, Chris located us almost immediately, got us out on a test drive, and attended to all our questions, then made the purchase process easy fun. And all this on a very busy Saturday afternoon! We would recommend Chris and this Luther dealership to anyone!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 13, 2020

    I have been very pleased with this service center. That is why I plan to buy my next car at this place. They do everything in their power to make everyone... happy and to give them the best service possible.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 13, 2020

    Between normal service-about 40,000 miles and learning I needed new tires, especially going into winter, Andrew Larson was there to help and guide me in... getting the best tire for my driving needs at a competitive price, then getting them on and me out the door back to my busy days. Thank you Andrew, and all the very courteous staff I dealt with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?