Luther Bloomington Subaru

4.6 out of 5 4.6
1428 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
1428 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Luther Bloomington Subaru from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2019

    Our salesman was fantastic! Chris went above and beyond to help us get the car we wanted and he made our experience with Bloomington Subaru fun. There... was another employee in finance that we did not want to deal with because of past experience and when I told Chris this he said he'd. Do everything he could to be sure we had someone different. Nate, in finance was great. Both were no pressure but lots of info.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Christopher Thom

    Sales

    (5.0) 10 reviews

    Nathan Black

    Business Manager

    (4.7) 46 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 20, 2019

    Service Advisors are great. Keep you apprised of what you need and what it will cost. Very friendly but professional. I saw Jeff F. this time, but have... been very happy with Randy, Alex Anderson and others in the past. Technicians seem good, I have never had to return for a re-do. I bought my Acura in Sept. 2008 and have happily returned to this dealership for all service needs for the past decade. I will be back future for all my service and sales need.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Edward Kapustin

    New Car Sales Associate

    (5.0) 24 reviews

  • March 19, 2017

    Fantastic dealer. I wouldn't hesitate to return for future cars

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2019

    Mitch Rose was very accommodating and helpful when I brought my sons Crosstrek in!! He saved me money by taking the time to evaluate the car! I told Mitch,... he gained my loyalty to the Bloomington dealership by really going out of his way to help me. Because of Mitch I will be bringing the Crosstrek to Bloomington. The parts department was very helpful also! Thank you for having them as employees!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2019

    I haven't been car shopping since 1997 and I am thankful that Bronwyn met me at the door and walked me through the entire process of leasing a beautiful... new Impreza. Her knowledge and kindness helped to make this a good experience for me. I have already recommended Bronwyn and Bloomington Subaru to a coworker who is in the market for a new car.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Bronwyn Fitzgerald

    New Car Sales Associate

    (5.0) 75 reviews

    Noah Joseph

    Sales Manager

    (4.8) 54 reviews

    Nathan Black

    Business Manager

    (4.7) 46 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2019

    Painless new Outback and extended warranty purchase. Plan on keeping the car for awhile, and I found the staff to be informative, but not at all overbearing,... they definitely provided information and space to think about the model and plan I wanted to purchase. Overall, I am satisfied with this dealership and would certainly purchase a new car here again in the future. I should add that good financing was very quick and easy to obtain and the car was priced well below the MSRP. Again, happy with the experience.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ross Stettner

    New Car Sales Associate

    (5.0) 52 reviews

    Kyle Nenovich

    Business Manager

    (4.9) 35 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2019

    Bronwyn was super frank and honest; no sales pressure. She was very personable and made the stressful new car shopping experience manageable and efficient.... I changed my mind the day of the purchase of one WRX make and model and asked if the other upgraded WRX was still available, and she confirmed it was. She took the time to let me test drive this one and this drive finalized my decision. I lOVE the 6 speed WRX - it brings back the fun and excitement for me to drive!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Bronwyn Fitzgerald

    New Car Sales Associate

    (5.0) 75 reviews

    Noah Joseph

    Sales Manager

    (4.8) 54 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2019

    We were very attached to our old Outback but we knew we need to get a new one. We decided to upgrade to the Ascent and sales rep, Bronwyn, and the store... manager made the transition very easy. They gave us a great deal and they were very supportive. I would recommend Bloomington Acura Subaru to anyone!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Bronwyn Fitzgerald

    New Car Sales Associate

    (5.0) 75 reviews

    Nathan Black

    Business Manager

    (4.7) 46 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 8, 2019

    The service manager Alex was very kind and helpful. The maintenance service by the Acura Bloomington is always top class. The service reception desk was... welcoming customers and Alex gave thorough explanations about the service and examination outcomes.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Alex Anderson

    Service Advisor

    (4.6) 84 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2019

    Made an appointment for the recall and then was contacted for a sooner appointment. Got in, they over-delivered by getting it done quicker than expected,... and gave me $ off my next oil and a holiday car wash!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tyler Newstrom

    Service Advisor

    (4.8) 66 reviews