Audi Colorado Springs

4.7 out of 5 4.7
220 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
220 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 17, 2020

    Andrew did an awesome job helping me. Everyone at Phil long Audi do a great job!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Teresa, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thank you for the kind words you had to share about Andrew. Have a great da...y!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 17, 2020

    Service Representative was polite and helped get my car serviced to include recalls I had forgotten about. Everyone in the building was nice and well mannered... when I was there. I recommend anyone with AUDI vehicles in the area to get their cars serviced here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you for the great review and we look forward to your next visit. Have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 28, 2020

    Exceptional communication throughout the repair process. Impressively, Audi of Colorado Springs has their mechanics video record themselves pointing out... the issues with your vehicle and explaining in understandable language, what is happening with your car. Very informative.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit and hope you have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 6, 2020

    Robert Spah and Don Tuck are my go to team. They understand I've got a budget to keep to for my teenage son's car and they go the extra mile to make sure... the repairs are thorough to last us. After reviewing our car you can tell Don does the little extra things under the hood which shows he cares about his work. I'll continue to bring our car to these gents as we get a good peace of mind knowing its in their hands.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Greg, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! The kind words you had to share about Robert and Don are greatly appr...eciated. Have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 1, 2020

    A quite simple appointment to just change wheels, tires from winter to summer w/t. Experience at the dealership was top notch and enjoyed the quiet of... their customer waiting area.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Bob, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Have a wonderful day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 13, 2020

    Had one of the best car buying experiences with Audi of Colorado Springs. Very helpful in answering all questions and did not feel rushed into making my... purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi James, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank for you the great review and we hope you have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 4, 2020

    Servic representative are always very professional and keep you up to date on the progress of service/repairs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kit, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We look forward to your future visits and hope you have the best day!

  • 2.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2020

    Very poor customer service was told my car was too old and too many miles and they dont work for free even though my vehicle is under warranty...was fixed... after talking to the manager but the main customer service was very poor

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sams, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. We appreciate your honest feedback, as we are always looking for ways to... improve. If you'd like to provide any additional feedback, please email us at social@phillong.com. Thank you - Audi Colorado Springs

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 6, 2020

    This was my first time at this dealership for service and I'll definitely be back again and again. Justin was my Advisor and was so thorough and personable.... Byron was the Technician in charge of my 35K service and I LOVE the transparency of sending a video of what they are doing and showing everything! Everyone at this dealership service center was wonderful and I truly appreciate the extra mile they go.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Wendy, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! The kind words you had to share about Byron and Justin are greatly a...ppreciated. Have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2020

    Excellent! Robert Spah is always reliable and friendly! I consider him a friend that has my best interests.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Ronald, we are very happy Robert provided you with such a great experience! Have a great day!