AP's Auto Sales

4.7 out of 5 4.7
86 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
86 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 16, 2016

    After being turned down at my bank for a car loan, I was referred to APS by a close acquaintance. I have to say, I'm extremely pleased with not only the... car, but the affordable monthly payments. The owner treated my husband and I like family. We will definitely buy from APS again in the future. I love my new Toyota Corolla!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2016

    I had been looking to purchased a car for some time and I came across this Chevy Captiva that AP's had. I decided to get rid of my old Chevy and replace... it with the Captiva. I love driving my new suv. If you are looking for a great deal come on down to AP's auto sales and purchase your next vehicle.You will not be disappointed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 3, 2016

    Excellent service, I bought a Kia Forte 2013 for my daughter and she loved it! We are very happy with the service provided.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 28, 2016

    Worry-free experience from start to finish. Al was extremely helpful and there was absolutely no pressure at all. He answered all of our questions and... was really genuine about fulfilling our needs and wants. Not just eager to make a sell. I highly recommend everyone looking for a quality used car with a hassle-free experience, go see Al. You won't be disappointed!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 5, 2016

    I wanted provide my great experience after using a product from this company. After looking for the best options around, I finally got the best I could,... and its quality is impeccable. I would buy other products again from here

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 4, 2016

    After being to different auto sales, AP's had the best prices. I got my first car from AP's and I got the best financing option being a UofA student! Definitely... recommended!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 3, 2016

    Just purchased my 2nd vehicle from the folks at A.P.'s Auto Sales. Both Al and Elly were wonderful to work with. Al knows a lot about vehicles and makes... sure you'll find the right vehicle for your needs. Service after the sale has been terrific and we are very happy with each of our cars. A.P.'s Auto Sales are friendly, courteous, and made our purchase a positive experience. I highly recommend anyone considering a vehicle purchase stop by and see Al & Elly before purchasing elsewhere.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 1, 2016

    Got an amazing deal, he really works with you and your financial situations! I love my 2012 Scion tC! Works like new even though it is used! Thank you... for helping me get my beautiful car! I recommend this to dealership especially to those in the Military!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 29, 2016

    I went in for my first car purchase, so I did not have very much credit but they were willing to work with me and helped me out a ton! They were super... helpful with all the questions I had and are always willing to help me find answers to questions that have come up since my purchase. I love my car and it runs great. The employees were great and helped me find a car that fit my lifestyle. Great people to work with, and I highly recommend them!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 23, 2016

    My experience at AP's Auto Sales was absolutely AMAZING!!!! The best dealer by far in Tucson Arizona! I have never been happier! A special thanks to Elly... and Al for helping me buy the car of my dreams! If your looking for a NICE car and want a good price definitely come here! This will forever be my dealership!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?