AP's Auto Sales

4.9 out of 5 4.9
92 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
92 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 21, 2017

    Al was very nice and helpful and broke down everything to where I understood as a first time buyer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 15, 2017

    Al and Elle were the best. My wife and I recentally just had a baby and we're looking for a larger vehicle to accommodate our growing family. Within a... few days Al had found the perfect vehicle for my family. Exactly what I was looking for! This was the easiest car buying experience I have ever been through. I was approved in minutes and paperwork was a breeze. If your not buying a car from Al and Elle at APS in Tucson you dont know what your missing.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2017

    Great experience! Al did a wonderful job finding me a good deal. When I was all set and ready to come back in with my trade in, my car wouldn't start.... Al drove to my house and jumped me and even stayed open late so I could drive home in my new car! Wonderful family owned business!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 25, 2017

    I purchase a 2015 dodge journey from APS AUTO SALES and I am very happy with service. The car is in very good condition. They made the process super easy... and I would recommend to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 17, 2017

    The guy here was so helpful and willing to work with me. He really did everything possible to put me in my car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 7, 2017

    My experience with AP's has been very positive. I took a nice test drive first. Came back two days later and drove off the lot in my new used vehicle in... record time! I noticed one minor problem with the passenger side window and the owner fixed it for me - even after the limited warranty he offers to all buyers. Everything else about the vehicle has been as promised or better. I love my new ride and highly recommend AP's!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 16, 2016

    After being turned down at my bank for a car loan, I was referred to APS by a close acquaintance. I have to say, I'm extremely pleased with not only the... car, but the affordable monthly payments. The owner treated my husband and I like family. We will definitely buy from APS again in the future. I love my new Toyota Corolla!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2016

    I had been looking to purchased a car for some time and I came across this Chevy Captiva that AP's had. I decided to get rid of my old Chevy and replace... it with the Captiva. I love driving my new suv. If you are looking for a great deal come on down to AP's auto sales and purchase your next vehicle.You will not be disappointed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 3, 2016

    Excellent service, I bought a Kia Forte 2013 for my daughter and she loved it! We are very happy with the service provided.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 28, 2016

    Worry-free experience from start to finish. Al was extremely helpful and there was absolutely no pressure at all. He answered all of our questions and... was really genuine about fulfilling our needs and wants. Not just eager to make a sell. I highly recommend everyone looking for a quality used car with a hassle-free experience, go see Al. You won't be disappointed!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?