AP's Auto Sales

4.9
(95 reviews)
Visit AP's Auto Sales
Sales hours: 9:00am to 6:00pm
View all hours
Sales
Monday 9:00am–6:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am–6:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am–6:00pm
Thursday 9:00am–6:00pm
Friday 9:00am–6:00pm
Saturday 9:00am–6:00pm
Sunday Closed
(520) 526-9616 (520) 526-9616

Inventory

See all 27 vehicles from this dealership.

About our dealership

This seller has been on Cars.com since September 2006.
Family owned and operated Business. We have proudly served Tucson since 1993. We at AP'S offer you Dependable Reliable Clean Cars Trucks & SUVs with APRs as low as 1.49% O.A.C. We save you money with our lowest prices in Tucson Arizona. We consider your satisfaction to be our highest priority. Throughout each of our departments the emphasis is always on putting your needs first. We pride ourselves on listening to you and your needs. Everything we do is designed to make your car buying or leasing experience as easy and enjoyable as possible. Call and ask for Al today!
Quality Cars Since 1993

Reviews

4.9
(95 reviews)

A dealership’s rating is calculated by averaging its lifetime reviews.

Want to share your experience with this dealership?

Write a review
5.0

Best car dealership!!

Aps auto is the best place to get a car from. The owners are so kind and honest. They helped me with getting a very good car with low mileage Toyota Corolla 2016for the amount that I can afford. They worked hard in finding the best finance for me and made me feel comfortable. If you are looking for an honest car dealership I guarantee you this is the place. So happy!

5.0

Best Car dealership!!!

This is the best place to buy a car honestly. The owners are very honest and kind. They truly try to work on helping you and understand the urgency your situation is in. They are very open with a finding you the price that you can afford and the best finance system for you. They work so hard for you and truly provide you with the results you expected. They sold me a Toyota Corrolla with low milage with the payment I can afford. I needed a car so bad because my car was totaled and they are the only place I ended up finding the help I needed comparison to the rest of the auto dealership places.

1.3

Do not trust Al!

I bought a 2013 Ford Fiesta in October. It seemed like a good deal and the car had low mileage for the year, but within about a week, the AC stopped working. I brought the car back to Al and he attempted to fix it. However, within about a week, the same thing happened again. I brought the car back again. I have a lot of patience, but I literally brought the car back 6 times (no exaggeration). I even asked Al to buy the car back, but he refused. When I told him I was giving up on the car, his response was, "I have medical problems they can't figure out but I'm not going to kill my doctor". Through Al's suggestion, I took the car to Jim Click for a diagnosis after about the fifth time bringing it back to Al. He refused to do what Jim Click said needed to be done (after HE suggested taking it there) and kept replacing the condenser and maybe a few other things. I ended up letting Jim Click repair the AC, which is guaranteed by a 2 year warranty, and the AC is now fixed. It has been working for well over a month now. I asked Al to reimburse me for the $1800 repair bill, but he refused. He said "I can't do that for such an inexpensive vehicle". He also offered me a free oil change (the nerve). Al sold me a lemon and refused to make it right. That is what I get for trying to help a small business. DO NOT TRUST THIS GUY!

Dealer response

Sean, I am very sorry you feel that way. You purchased your vehicle in August of last year and as you've mentioned I helped you out as much as possible with the AC issue and have replaced the Ac compressor. I did not hear from you until just a few days ago now in march 2021. I whish you would've contacted me before making the decision to take it somewhere else, I would have gladly helped you.

5.0

Good Buyers

I had the most wonderful Experiance! Al got me in a car that day . I recently had a horrific Injury and he was so kind. Im so grateful to be in my new car. I am glad to have a new family member. Thank you Al. I feel so blessed!

5.0

Honest family run business

This is a smaller lot with a lot of great options. Al, the owner was extremely easy to work with. He made sure we got the best interest rate and even helped out with getting a deal on our insurance. We traded in our old car and he made this and the entire purchase process easy and stress free. We were happy that we found the car we were searching for at a local neighborhood business during these challenging economic times. We will return for routine maintenance.

5.0

Great Customer Service

Al and Perry made buying a car super easy. They were both so friendly and helpful. The cars are in great shape and they have great deals.

5.0

Excellent service

I just bought my car from AP’S auto sales. If anyone is looking to purchase a car without any hustle and headache, APS auto sales, provides you five star and an excellent customer service. As a first time car buyer, I highly recommend them, and believe me you will not be disappointed. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

5.0

2018 Toyota Rav 4

I purchased a 2018 Toyota Rav 4 from APS auto sales. This is the 3rd car I have purchased from this dealership because of their great customer service and support. The car was detailed and has been driven like a brand new car since it was purchase. APS auto sales is recommended for any vehicle purchases. Thanks Mr. Al and Ms. Elly for all their help!

5.0

PURCHASE OF MY 3RD CAR

This is already my 3rd purchase from AP's Auto Sales. I will always come back here for my cars. He has excellent fleet on his property. I come all the way from out of state just to purchase my cars from him, for all of my family.

1.0

wasted my time!

He sold a car right out from under us while we were looking at it with the key in our hand. Walked in to tell him we were buying it and he told us someone else just left to go get a cashiers check. We just test drove it. Horrible business practice!

Dealer response

We're sorry you feel this way. We did NOT sell the vehicle from "under you". You were undeceive and were also interested in another vehicle with lower payments and we had at the same time another customer who was certain about that car and wanted to purchase it a 100% and she did. We still gave you the opportunity to have the first choice and you did not take it. Therefore the other customer purchased it. Thank you.

Read all 95 reviews