AP's Auto Sales

4.7 out of 5 4.7
86 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
86 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 22, 2015

    I didn't even test drive my car before buying it and right now I am loving it. Great Place, Al is the nicest dealer I have ever know. They even delivered... the car to my house for me. The best car buying experience for the first time buyer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2015

    After having had issues with my old car, I finally decided to look for a new car and came across my beautiful Nissan Rouge that Al had on his lot. I didn't... even have to test drive it. Al got me approved very quickly and was in my new SUV. I love my Nissan Rouge and would recommend A.P.'s to all my family and friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 28, 2015

    AP's Auto was extremely helpful in purchasing a car after mine was totaled by a woman who was texting and driving. They were very friendly in negotiations,... and we celebrated the purchase with a pizza afterwards. :) Very fast in getting back to me, and responsive to all requests.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 5, 2015

    This is the best place you can go. They are warm and friendly. The process was quick. They went out of their way to put us in the car we wanted. If you... are looking to buy a used Car, you MUST visit them first. I'd give them 10 stars, but the ratings only have 5. You are all Great!!!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 4, 2015

    I have to say, purchasing this vehicle was the easiest than any time before. I will definitely tell my friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2015

    If anyone is looking to purchase, I would definitely recommend! I looked at sooo many different places, big and small, this was the ONLY one that had what... I was looking for, didn't try to push me to buy anything other than what I wanted, awesome deal, and fantastic service! Everything was so quick and easy. I'm absolutely in love with my Altima and when my husband is ready to buy another, we are returning, no doubt. :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2015

    Came in to purchase a car after reading reviews online. Great customer service, very personable and friendly. Took the time to sit with me and explain... everything I had questions on and had patience to sit through me nagging :). Willing to work with what I can afford. Friends for life.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 16, 2015

    Al and his wife are great! They treated me like family and made sure I got exactly what I wanted and needed in a new vehicle. I not only feel like a purchased... a great car at a great price, but met great people at the same time!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 20, 2015

    I have purchased my Mazda 3 from A.p.'s auto sales and I am very happy with the customer service. I love the car, even though its a used car it feels and... looks like a brand new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 10, 2015

    Excellent Service. Kind and friendly to us and family. Tried his best to find best prices for our convenience. Very helpful and would recommend to others.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?