AP's Auto Sales

4.9 out of 5 4.9
92 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
92 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 4, 2015

    I have to say, purchasing this vehicle was the easiest than any time before. I will definitely tell my friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2015

    If anyone is looking to purchase, I would definitely recommend! I looked at sooo many different places, big and small, this was the ONLY one that had what... I was looking for, didn't try to push me to buy anything other than what I wanted, awesome deal, and fantastic service! Everything was so quick and easy. I'm absolutely in love with my Altima and when my husband is ready to buy another, we are returning, no doubt. :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2015

    Came in to purchase a car after reading reviews online. Great customer service, very personable and friendly. Took the time to sit with me and explain... everything I had questions on and had patience to sit through me nagging :). Willing to work with what I can afford. Friends for life.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 16, 2015

    Al and his wife are great! They treated me like family and made sure I got exactly what I wanted and needed in a new vehicle. I not only feel like a purchased... a great car at a great price, but met great people at the same time!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 20, 2015

    I have purchased my Mazda 3 from A.p.'s auto sales and I am very happy with the customer service. I love the car, even though its a used car it feels and... looks like a brand new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 10, 2015

    Excellent Service. Kind and friendly to us and family. Tried his best to find best prices for our convenience. Very helpful and would recommend to others.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 7, 2015

    There's a reason that some small, local businesses do well and you can find that reason at A.P.'s Auto in Tucson. I bought my first truck from Al Perry... years ago and I had such a good experience that I came back when I needed a second car. Al and his wife are amazing to work with. They took care of all the details and made sure I got a great deal on a 2015 BMW. I never buy another car from anywhere else!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 13, 2015

    Awesome Time! Help me through the whole process. Great people. I would recommend this dealership for anyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 19, 2014

    I have bought many cars, but have never had such a pain free experience! Al listened to my needs and wants! I was able to leave the dealership with the... car of my dreams! I highly recommend AP's Auto - Al will take good care of you!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 16, 2014

    We searched online for weeks looking at deals and no one beat the prices at AP's. We came down looked at the vehicle and were in and out in less than 2... hours with our new car. Great service and a great vehicle. Thanks AL!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?