AP's Auto Sales

4.7 out of 5 4.7
86 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
86 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 7, 2015

    There's a reason that some small, local businesses do well and you can find that reason at A.P.'s Auto in Tucson. I bought my first truck from Al Perry... years ago and I had such a good experience that I came back when I needed a second car. Al and his wife are amazing to work with. They took care of all the details and made sure I got a great deal on a 2015 BMW. I never buy another car from anywhere else!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 13, 2015

    Awesome Time! Help me through the whole process. Great people. I would recommend this dealership for anyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 19, 2014

    I have bought many cars, but have never had such a pain free experience! Al listened to my needs and wants! I was able to leave the dealership with the... car of my dreams! I highly recommend AP's Auto - Al will take good care of you!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 16, 2014

    We searched online for weeks looking at deals and no one beat the prices at AP's. We came down looked at the vehicle and were in and out in less than 2... hours with our new car. Great service and a great vehicle. Thanks AL!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 1, 2014

    Al was very helpful. I would come back here to buy another car. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2014

    After reviewing other auto dealerships for months AP's auto sales not only a price lower than any other dealership, but also far lower miles. The staff... here are very friendly and helped me get in a vehicle very fast, and at the price I was seeking. I would easily recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle in the Tucson area.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 10, 2014

    They were very helpful, got me financed without charging me twice what the car was worth. Was very willing to answer any questions I had and was willing... to work with me on everything involving the car. I would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 3, 2014

    I was in need of a car, since mine was not worth repairing anymore. A.P.'S AUTO SALES was able to get me approved and put me in a new and reliable vehicle.... Love my new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 18, 2014

    I purchased my Ford Escape from A.P.'s and I LOVE IT ! This dealer has great customer service and are very personable. I would recommend to anybody !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 30, 2014

    Just bought a 2012 Honda Civic, great price and great service! If the online price is different from the one they list in person, they WILL compensate... for it! I end up saving around $1000! Great place!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?