City Automall

4.8 out of 5 4.8
325 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
325 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of City Automall from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • May 27, 2017

    After searching many cars on line I found one that was ideal for us. The price was substantially below other similar vehicles. I called and spoke with... Brandon Myers. I requested a few more pictures, which Brandon took and sent to me within the hour. After discussing that we would have no trade and already had financing, we made arrangements to go to the dealership. The only surprise was there were NO Surprises. The vehicle was as discussed. The pricing was exactly as discussed. The service and professionalism was beyond previous experiences and there were NO SURPRISES. I have already referred friends and family to Brandon. GREAT EXPERIENCE

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 6, 2018

    I would like to say That I had a very good experience. We had to have a couple recalls done, I had said something to her about a problem with my SUV. She... took it upon herself to check and see if it was covered by warranty. It was covered :) :) They had me drop it off, when I dropped it off I looked in at the service area it was so CLEAN!!!! The next morning I get a phone call to discuss what they where going to do, prior to this she made sure they had the parts before I took it their WoW I couldn't believe it. When my husband picked it up they explained everything they did, We where very Pleased with the whole experience in this. Would and will use this Chevy again and again 😊😊😊😊😊 We had this SUV in the garage from where we bought it, they had it a week and we had to call them and NO ONE seem to know Anything.it was a Dodge dealership. Again we would recommend this dealership to everyone

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2018

    I had Ty Preston as my car representative, he was professional and very friendly!! Great atmosphere and better people!! I would recommend this place to... everyone. :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ty Preston

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 9 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2018

    Everyone at the dealership were very kind and willing to go the distance to help me and my daughter out into trading my old car to get into a very nice... suv!!! I would recommend anyone who is looking to buy a car to check this dealership out for sure!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Derry Smith

    F&I Business Manager

    (4.9) 76 reviews

    Joe Moravec

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.9) 35 reviews

  • 4.8 out of 5
    September 8, 2018

    Sales person was super nice and honest ! Manager was also very kind and fair. Perfect beautiful vehicle Finance guy was a bit rushed and seems irritated... and out his jacket on to leave I assume since it was 6p Spoke with a long time friend who works or my credit union and they don???t charge a fee for the loan liken the finance guy told us and direct loan will get me even a lower rate. So while I feel the dealership negotiatied fairly the hidden charges or not open honest charges I would suggest anyone go direct themselves and not through dealer Otherwise was a positive experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Derry Smith

    F&I Business Manager

    (4.9) 76 reviews

    Jacob Ferguson

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 8 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 8, 2018

    We had Ty Preston as our Salesman, and he was very Patient and helpful throughout our buying experience. It was a pleasure doing business with him. Would... recommend him to any one that I know.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Derry Smith

    F&I Business Manager

    (4.9) 76 reviews

    Ty Preston

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 9 reviews

    Chris Matthews

    New Car Manager

    (4.5) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 27, 2018

    They are very helpful and explain things in layman???s terms. They seem very trustworthy! Great customer service and very prompt on getting the job done....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 13, 2018

    Not only were we treated with respect but there was no pressure to but. Wewere give options and they took the time to try to meet our needs. Excellent... service from Chad our sales person to the finance department and more. Not a single person walked past us without a hello or welcome. Fantastic. I will never purchase from anyone else!! In fact it was so great we purchased 2 vehicles in one visit!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Derry Smith

    F&I Business Manager

    (4.9) 76 reviews

    Chad Morris

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.7) 21 reviews

    Ben Reynolds

    Chevrolet New Car Manager

    (4.7) 20 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 10, 2018

    Great service! Excellent treatment by Justin in service write up. All repairs were done in a timely and efficient manor. Highly recommend their Service... Department!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Justin Harmon

    Ford Service Advisor

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 10, 2018

    I had Ty Preston for a Salesman, he was more than courteous and helpful with me. Overall I think it was a really great experience, Ty was a really great... guy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ty Preston

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 9 reviews