Midway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

4.9 out of 5 4.9
202 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
202 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 23, 2019

    Drive up, pull in garage; Service Attendant checks you in; next, your seated in a versatile device oriented lounge area. Within an hour service advisor... provides service summary, make payment, and your vehicle is waiting for you just outside the lounge area. You approach the garage door which opens automatically and you are on your way Very Impressive. Like night and day compared to the local Ford dealer

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Midway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 4, 2019

    Midway is one of the best car dealers in the State!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 30, 2019

    These folks are the best. They know they're stuff and always take care of me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dan, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Midway Chevrolet Buick... GMC Cadillac

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 9, 2019

    Service people are always friendly and courteous. Repairs or service is always explained thoroughly. Facility is clean and waiting area is comfortable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    June 25, 2019

    The Parts and Service Depts have been wonderful in their customer support towards me. I greatly appreciate being treated so well!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 24, 2019

    Heath and his team at Midway made our experience of purchasing a new car so easy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2019

    The oi; change and tire rotation were completed in a timely manner. I appreciated the carpet being vacuumed as well as the overall diagnostic assessment.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2019

    Same outstanding service as I have had every time I have been to the facility. Customer service representatives along with the repair personal are the... BEST.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 20, 2019

    Friendly staff, no long waits and great facilities

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2019

    The customer service in the service department is top notch! They go above and beyond what is expected! We would not hesitate in recommending friends and... family to here.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for letting us know about your recent visit to Midway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac. Lisa, it sounds like you had a pleasant experience with ...us! Your low star-rating has us concerned that there was something more we could have done to make your experience better. If this was the case, please reach out to us at (308) 224-2030 at your earliest convenience so we can understand how we can better serve you moving forward. We sincerely value your business and hope to be of service to you again in the future. Take care!