J & J Auto Sales

4.9 out of 5 4.9
247 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
247 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 12, 2020

    We found a nice, reasonably priced , low ,mileage car for our daughter. Jay was low pressure, was willing to negotiate and the process was easy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    THANKS FOR YOUR BUSINESS

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 10, 2020

    Had a great experience with JJ thank you very much we love the truck we will be back. I would highly recommend them to anyone very in-and-out with the... sale

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    VERY NICE MEETING BOTH OF YOU. THANKS AGAIN JAY

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 19, 2020

    I purchased a 2014 Ford F150 with 14,000 miles. The truck was in new condition and the personnel were very friendly and easy to work with. No pressure... what so ever. I will buy another vehicle here again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    THANKS FOR THE KIND WORDS.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 1, 2020

    I was interested in a particular vehicle and called to inquire. I am in sales. The gentleman I spoke to was nice but came across like a used car salesman.... I'm fine with that but I wasn't moved to act quickly. I monitored the price of the vehicle for a couple of weeks. When the price dropped a bit I was ready to buy. My experience at the dealer location was very good. They were friendly and efficient. The vehicle I purchased was just as advertised. I love my purchase. I believe they are fair and honest. I would recommend them to my friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    ALWAYS FEELS GOOD TO HEAR OTHER SALES PEOPLE APPRECIATE WHAT WE DO. THANKS FOR YOUR BUSINESS

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 22, 2019

    Very helpful and very nice people. They stayed open late just to help me look for a vehicle, which was totally unnecessary but very appreciated. Not too... pushy with sales and I got my car for a really decent price. Definitely would recommend to friends!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    HAVE A GREAT HOLIDAY. THANK YOU GRACE.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 5, 2019

    Fantastic customer service, quick call backs, and not a "pushy salesman". He answered all my questions quickly and made the process quick and easy. Highly... recommend

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    ENJOY CHRISTMAS IN YOUR NEW RIDE.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 1, 2019

    This family owned and operated dealership is our family go to. Just purchased a second vehicle from them. Jay is no nonsense and honest, which I appreciated.... No hidden fees and no anxiety in wondering if your getting ripped off! Supper happy with our purchases!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    ENJOY YOUR RIDE

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2019

    Great place very helpful great vehicle selection at a great price made the process of buying a used car so easy would buy from them in future!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    THANK YOU SHARON

  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 20, 2019

    Smaller dealer with years of service to the community, nice selection of vehicles, competitively priced, buying process was, seamless, and professional.... If your in the market for a used vehicle, I would recommend, this dealer,

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    THANKS FOR THE KIND WORDS DAVID.

  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 18, 2019

    We helped purchased a used car for our son from here. The process was quick and easy, and the selection of vehicles was good for a small lot. I hate dealerships,... but these guys made this time a good experience. I will check them out again if looking for a used vehicle.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    THANKS AGAIN, ENJOY THE SCION