Berlin City Auto Group

4.4 out of 5 (4.4) 45 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
45 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service
3.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.5 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • First Time Purchase Was a Breeze
    November 14, 2017

    This was my first time purchasing a vehicle. Adam responded quickly to my internet search, answered all my questions directly, and even worked on his ...day off to get me the best deal so that I could pick up the car the next day. Having never bought a car before, I appreciated the amount of time Adam took to walk me through the process of actually purchasing the vehicle. Throughout our discussions Adam was always courteous, professional and, I felt, straightforward. I never felt pressured. Thanks again, Adam!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Super Great!
    March 18, 2018

    I was looking for a good deal on an F-150 and Berlin City made that happen! I am loving the new F-150 that I've been wanting to get for quite some tim...e! Thanks to Dave Clifford for helping me through the process! He was great to work with!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    No one listens and no one cares!
    December 22, 2017

    It's been thirteen months dealing with what may be a transmission issue that is causing two problems. The service writer says she doesn't have a loan...er, but when a salesman walks in he says they do, and they do. She doesn't listen to our issues, unable to remember what the problems are after six visits over several months. We keep taking mechanics for test drives and they keep giving it back unfixed. Now that I call Honda direct they are going to replace the transmission, at some point.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Oleg an excellent salesman.
    December 12, 2017

    I recently purchased a new CRV from Oleg. Everything was done over the phone or by e-mail. After sending pictures of my trade-in, I was given a fair p...rice for it, and after negotiating a fair price for the car, a deal was made. From financing to delivery, everything went smooth. I am a happy customer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great place!
    September 25, 2017

    We went in today looking for info on a new lease, and left with one. George C. was the most helpful sales person without making us feel pressured. We ...went in with an idea about what we could afford, and he topped that deal with one of his own! I will definitely be going back at the end of our lease for another truck.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Ram 1500 Big Horn
    September 15, 2017

    Cliff Scott was my sales agent for my newly purchase of a 2014 ram 1500 big horn. This is the only dealership I heard of that delivers a vehicle right... to your home. I've had the truck a week and it runs like new. I purchased it with 25,280 miles for a great low price. It has all the options I was looking for plus more. I highly recommend this dealership for business. I will definitely consider Berlin City Auto Group for another purchase in the the future. Thank you Cliff Scott.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    F-250
    July 26, 2017

    Talk to Craig Martin, he will stay on top of things! I did pretty much everything on my cell phone with craig. He will get you all of the informatio...n you need in a timely manner, and never rush you to make a deal. They also delivered right to my driveway, over 200 miles away.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent service and advice!
    July 23, 2017

    Excellent service! I enjoyed the advice! They also provided excellent care.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Magic of remote sale in action!
    July 20, 2017

    This was my first experience to purchase a car remotely and I can say now I believe in that thanks to Berlin City! Special thanks to Ron Aquino for ha...ndling the transaction for me. They do deliver and I'm pleased with level of professionalism of a driver taking 8.5 hour drive to my home. just knocking one star off just for one hiccup with paperwork, but Berlin City was very prompt to rectify. Thank you, Berlin City!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Better off Some where else
    July 5, 2017

    Inquiry about a car price on the website. Guy email me back saying thanks for pointing out the price error. How I'm pointing out an error? Beats me. Y...ou guys advertised it and I just want to buy for the price you listed on the site. should have honored it. Simple!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Berlin City Auto Group
485 Main St Gorham, NH 03581
New (603) 290-5756
Used (603) 290-5747
Service (603) 369-4812
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.