Rick Hendrick Chevrolet of Buford

4.4 out of 5 (4.4) 1126 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
1126 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Rick Hendrick Chevrolet of Buford from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.4 out of 5
Buying Process
4.6 out of 5
Friendliness
4.4 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Used car purchase
    April 14, 2018

    Orlando was an absolute pleasure!!!!!! My process was short no long wait, I will be sending more ppl to see him. Thank you so much!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great dealership to visit..
    April 14, 2018

    This dealership is driven and determined to get you in a car new or used. The staff was very friendly and they work with what you have to offer..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Quick and professional
    April 14, 2018

    Jeff in the service department is great. Friendly and professional service. I feel like I can trust him. And the customer lounge area is always very c...lean and neat

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Phenomenal Customer Service
    April 14, 2018

    Customer service is a lost art, but fortunately Brett and Ricky know the value of customer service. My SUV needed repairs and this was the best custo...mer service experience I have encountered. I was updated regularly on the progress via text and phone calls. Both of them were very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. The work was exceptional, and if ever needed again, I would take my SUV no other place.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.6 out of 5
    Great worked with a great salesman Travis new salesman
    April 13, 2018

    Great people,,work with a great salesman Travis in buying two vehicles.He went above the call of salesman,,he called to check on how the vehicles are ...doing,,great guy..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Relaxing
    April 13, 2018

    Marc was very genuine no pressure what so ever . The financing was easy too not pressured to buy a lot of add on. Marc has also called to make sure ...things are good with the vehicle, can't say enough good thing about him

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Good Experience.
    April 13, 2018

    Came in due to a car failure and was able to drive away in a couple of hours that I neede d and could afford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.2 out of 5
    Professional & Friendly Experience
    April 13, 2018

    We were very Happy & Pleased working with the Team from Rick Hendrick Chevrolet of Buford, Ga. Prompt, Professional & Friendly. Look forward to workin...g with Dealership in the Future. Thank You & God Bless The Team @ Rick Hendrick Chevrolet. Robert & Renee' Penland Penland Custom Builders, Inc.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Quick to resolve my issue. Very clean dealership
    April 12, 2018

    My issue was identified and resolved in a timely manner. This dealership maintains a clean service area . I would highly recommend this dealer for se...rvice.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.8 out of 5
    Bought my dream car
    April 12, 2018

    I began dealing with them over the phone on a camaro that was exactly what i wanted, right color model everything. I drove from NC to GA to get the c...ar and traffic held me up. Ended up getting to the dealership at closing time and they stayed right there til the deal was done. Great customer service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Rick Hendrick Chevrolet of Buford
4490 S Lee St Buford, GA 30518
New (470) 798-9481
Used (470) 798-9480
Service (877) 520-0743
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.