Bert Smith Subaru

4.8 out of 5 4.8
117 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
117 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2020

    Kelly helped me through the used Subaru purchase. It was not the typical car sales purchase. Kelly was very helpful and Bert Smith had the vehicle I was... looking for with low miles.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Chris, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bert Smith Subaru! If you have any additional ques...tions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 23, 2020

    I am well pleased!! Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Donna, we really appreciate your great feedback! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

  • April 22, 2015

    We bought a new Outback last Friday and it was one the least pressurized buying experiences I have had. Mike Brown, our saleman, was laid back, straight-shooting... and extremely patient and accomodating. We had no pressure to buy - not like when we went to a local Honda dealer to look at the CR-V. The Outback seems like a better built, more comfortable car for essentially the same price. We were pre-approved by our bank but got 1/2% better interest rate through Subaru. They will be the first place we go when we look to replace our other car in a year to two! They were in the process of expanding their dealership is the only reason we gave the facilities a lower score - the sales area, while small, was neat and clean.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 20, 2020

    Zack is the Best! Great service and very accommodating. Got me a great loaner also. Thanks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Russ, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Please let us know if you h...ave any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Bert Smith Subaru!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 27, 2020

    It was a pleasure doing business with Bert Smith Subaru on our recent purchase. They were friendly, courteous, and were genuinely interested in working... with us. The process was swift and efficient. Could not have gone better!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Toni, thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. We appreciate your feedback! Thank you so much for choos...ing Bert Smith Subaru as your first choice for service!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 16, 2020

    Knowledgeable, professional, courteous, efficient, and expedient.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Bob, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Bert Smith Subaru. Feel free to reach out to us if you need... anything. Have a wonderful day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 9, 2020

    I had a very pleasant experience working with Tony Kritikos at Bert Smith Subaru. My car search extended over 8 months and Tony was always pleasant, professional... and helpful throughout this extended search. Once I decided on a vehicle, everything went smoothly. In addition to dealing with all of the sales details, Tony was very good at explaining all of the controls and nuances of my new Forester, giving us a book lesion and an in-car demo. The sales manager and finance person were also pleasant and professional. A very nice experience overall.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen, Paul. Thank you and we hope to see you ag...ain! Have a wonderful day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 22, 2020

    I called Bert Smith because my local dealer seemed indifferent. Since I knew what I wanted it should have been an easy sale. In response to mt phone all... Tony Kritikos called me back in a short period of time. I told him what I wanted and described my trade-in. Very shortly he called back with a fair deal. Done. Easy. A pleasurable.experience. 2 days laterI picked my new Outback. It was worth the 60 mile drive. Thanks Tony.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    John, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bert Smith Subaru! We hope to be of service to you ...again in the future. Best wishes, Bert Smith Subaru

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 20, 2020

    This is my 4th Subaru and the 2nd I've purchased from Bert Smith. Overall the entire experience was low stress and I was able to purchase a loaner car... for for a pretty good price. They did an amazing job detailing it before I got it and it looked nearly perfect.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take... care.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 30, 2019

    Car was ready at time quoted and washed. Waiting area was comfortable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jo, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive nee...ds! Take care!