All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

4.6 out of 5 4.6
876 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
876 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2020

    Excellent and professional services. A delight to do businesses with them. Will always use them for all of my Chrysler vehicles. Thank you Allstar .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for this awesome review, Jan! We definitely appreciate your business and are here to assist with any of your automotive needs. Take ...care!


    Worked with:
    John Horrell

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 62 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 6, 2020

    Renell was fantastic! He was very knowledgeable of the inventory and literally produced my dream vehicle. It had everything I wanted and more and at a... good price! 10/10 would recommend Renell for your vehicle purchasing needs! Everyone I encountered at All Star was pleasant and friendly. It was a wonderful experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle. We are pleased to hear that Renell provided you with the service you expect and deserved. We de...finitely appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Come back and see us!


    Worked with:
    Renell Couzart

    Senior Product Specialist

    (5.0) 99 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 3, 2020

    Purchased a new 2019 Jeep unlimited from Scott, he went above and beyond, putting a bow on my old car that I gave my sister.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We truly appreciate the positive feedback on your interaction with All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM and Scott. We hope you¿¿¿ll tell your friends abou...t your great experience. We look forward to your next visit!


    Worked with:
    Scott Webb

    Commercial Sales

    (4.9) 46 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 30, 2019

    would have everyone I know too go to allstar dealership to get a fair deal super geat sales man fantastic;unbeiveable creiditperson brad renell is... great if I had the power would recommend them for a raise

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the positive words and recommendation, Charles! We value your business, and are very happy to hear that Renell and the team too...k such good care of you. Come back and see us again soon!


    Worked with:
    Renell Couzart

    Senior Product Specialist

    (5.0) 99 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2019

    Very pleased with the service and I was really happy with Greg the salesman. He seemed very sincere and up front with me. I appreciated him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Greg Pelster

    Product Specialist

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 19, 2019

    OMG!!!! The best experience encountered when making my purchase for my new car. Thanks again Renell for my 2019 "Show Room Floor" Dodge Charger! I'm overly... Happy and Excited.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Renell Couzart

    Senior Product Specialist

    (5.0) 99 reviews

    Ken Fredrick

    Finance Manager

    (4.8) 84 reviews

    David Le

    Sales Manager

    (4.7) 6 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 16, 2019

    All star employees gave me a great experience with buying a car. They made sure that I left out with a car that I would love and matched all the requirements... that I desired. I want to give a big shoutout to Renell and Mo for making sure I left with a smile on my face driving home in a car that I loved. One of the best experience I ever had with a car dealership. I would highly recommend them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Renell Couzart

    Senior Product Specialist

    (5.0) 99 reviews

    Ken Fredrick

    Finance Manager

    (4.8) 84 reviews

    David Le

    Sales Manager

    (4.7) 6 reviews

    Michael Oliver

    Used Car Director

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 12, 2019

    my repair was done in a timely manner..the guys were very professional and friendly..l would definitey return for future repairs and routine maintenance... on my vehicle

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 2.0 out of 5
    November 23, 2019

    Not honoring warranties - I purchased some new tires and within five months had a problem with one of the tires. I explained to the service department... that I had just purchased the tires which they had installed but was still charged for the repair. I Had to take my paperwork back to prove this and still was given the run around until I called the manager who said I should get reimbursed for the repair and the warranty should have been honored. Yet to date, I have not received reimbursement for the repair, an apology, or explanation as to why the warranty has still not been honored. It’s a shame that the service desk never apologized or tried to even pay attention to my warranty even when I provided paperwork to show. This should not have taken this many attempts. I am still waiting. The Warranty remains unfulfilled or honored. This indicates dishonesty or untruth in workmanship claims and service. I wasted time trying to get this resolved. My time was also wasted further at my appointment to get my tires. Once I got to my appointment, the service desk said that they had not order the tires, even if the appointment was made in advance and the tires I had requested was in the system. So I had to leave and return another time. Not very professional . I have never experienced this lack of courtesy or unethical behavior and service anywhere else.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    John Horrell

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 62 reviews

    Julie Rangel

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 34 reviews

    Katy Wilkinson

    Service Advisor

    (4.8) 54 reviews

    Jeff Ferguson

    Service Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 30, 2019

    Renell Cozart made the buying experience excellent , he was truly professional, detailed and was a pleasure to work with. This is were I will purchase... future vehicles.....

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Renell Couzart

    Senior Product Specialist

    (5.0) 99 reviews

    Sean Schmoll

    Finance Manager

    (4.8) 5 reviews