Mel Hambelton Ford

4.8 out of 5 4.8
2009 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
2009 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Mel Hambelton Ford from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 20, 2020

    Jason Oglesby was an excellent salesman and went above and beyond to help us get into a car. I didn't feel pressured ok like I settled. Perfect car buying... experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jason Oglesby

    Salesperson

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 5, 2020

    Jamie went above and beyond what i expected. He worked very hard, and we bought 2 vehicles form him. I have to applaud Casey as well. He made sure we... were where we wanted to be. I fully recommend Mel Hamilton Ford, and Jamie is the salesperson you should see. We will use them fr now on.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jamie Schoenhoff

    Salesperson

    (5.0) 47 reviews

    Casey Bramlett

    Finance Manager

    (4.7) 127 reviews

  • January 5, 2020

    Robert Kinney is amazing and the only car dealer we will ever use.! He takes care of us and treats us fairly. NEVER pushy and will always straight with... us. If you are looking for a one of a kind experience and to be treated like family. Robert is your man!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Robert Kinney

    Sales Representative

    (4.8) 118 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 1, 2020

    Rudy is a great asset to Mel Hamilton Ford. His professionalism, courtesy, and knowledge made it so easy to complete a deal. So easy bought 2. ...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Rudy Perez

    Salesperson

    (5.0) 25 reviews

    Howard Skidmore

    F&I Manager

    (4.9) 9 reviews

    Obi Mbawuike

    Sales Manager

    (4.7) 124 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 25, 2020

    Customer focused, efficient and product knowledge is world class. 3rd vehicle I have purchased here. Finance team was exceptional. Clean environment. Speed... of transaction was perfect.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Obi Mbawuike

    Sales Manager

    (4.7) 124 reviews

    Alex Smith

    Salesperson

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 22, 2020

    HANDS DOWN THE BEST. Jon Jackson is seriously the nicest person to work with. He always goes above and always with a smile on his face! In less than a... year we got two vehicles from him and have got EXCEPTIONAL customer service every time. Any questions or concerns and I call him he answers. Thank goodness for Stan Bogdan for introducing us to him! I also want to tell James Shock how much i have missed our conversations and how much at ease he makes us feel when signing our paperwork. Thank you MH Ford for ANOTHER great experience. Please give these guys an applause for always being there for us.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jon Jackson

    Sales

    (5.0) 64 reviews

    Stan Bogdan

    Sales Manager

    (4.7) 207 reviews

    James Shock

    Finance Manager

    (4.7) 120 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 21, 2020

    This was our first time buying a car and Elizabeth Gosa make the whole process super easy. She explained step by step what we were doing and you really... felt like she wanted to take care of you as the buyer! Would definitely buy from her again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Elizabeth Gosa

    Salesperson

    (5.0) 8 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 19, 2020

    This was the first time buying a car from a dealership and he was very patient and great to work with! I will definitely recommend him to other people...

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ryan Trilli

    Sales

    (5.0) 44 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2020

    Very helpful in finding the car I wanting and working with me on finding payments I needed for my budget. Great personality and relatable and easy to work... with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    2.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jamie Schoenhoff

    Salesperson

    (5.0) 47 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 10, 2020

    Helped out tremendously while still remaining personable, patient, and didn't get pushy at all when helping me find a specific trim on a certain vehicle.... He was able to point out the pros and cons of my choices and let me decide. Helpful and made the experience enjoyable surprisingly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jacob Irvin

    Salesperson

    NOT RATED