Mel Hambelton Ford

4.8 out of 5 4.8
1624 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1624 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Mel Hambelton Ford from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 17, 2019

    Mark took very good care of us. We were in and out in a timely matter. My husband is very pleased with his new vehicle. Thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Mark Rank

    Sales

    (5.0) 28 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2019

    Austin Proffitt was helpful in selecting the vehicle I was looking for. He made it an easy process and insured I was happy with the purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Brian Sladek

    Sales

    (5.0) 81 reviews

  • June 6, 2017

    I worked with Robert Kinney. He listened to my questions, gave good information and helped me to find the right car for my needs. He made my purchase experience... a pleasure. In addition, Casey in the finance department was patient and attentive during the process. I will definitely refer friends to Mel Hambleton dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2019

    Austin Proffitt does a great job at finding a vehicles that fits the customers wants and needs. He also does good with working with numbers and makes customers... happy and feel welcome

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Brian Sladek

    Sales

    (5.0) 81 reviews

    Jake Nightingale

    Salesperson

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2019

    We feel Brian went above and beyond in getting us into a great truck. After a initial denial, Brian called us at home and said he had found a great truck... for us. We followed the link and felt pretty strong that it would work for us as well. It had lower miles and was fully loaded. We love the truck and plan to return in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Brian Sladek

    Sales

    (5.0) 81 reviews

    Stan Knapton

    Internet Sales Representative

    (5.0) 8 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2019

    Brian was awesome! We will definitely be back to Mel Hambleton ford and work with Brian on our next vehicle purchase. All of the promises and expectations... were met and exceeded

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Brian Sladek

    Sales

    (5.0) 81 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2019

    Had a Great experience. Helpfull and friendly staff but not overwelming. Will visit again for any sales or parts needed. Showroom is setup very nice.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jason Holland

    Salesperson

    (5.0) 67 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2019

    Jason's always been quick to help me out on vehicles I'm looking at, have recommended to several others as well! 10/10 would come back

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jason Holland

    Salesperson

    (5.0) 67 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2019

    It was a great experience he worked with us and got a good deal done. I will recommend friends and family to come here to buy a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Mark Rank

    Sales

    (5.0) 28 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2019

    Obi has helped me for the passed year to get me a Focus RS at the price I liked and has helped my family with other cars thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Obi Mbawuike

    Sales

    (4.9) 86 reviews