Mel Hambelton Ford

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 1220 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1220 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Mel Hambelton Ford from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Good people, fair deal
    June 6, 2017

    I worked with Robert Kinney. He listened to my questions, gave good information and helped me to find the right car for my needs. He made my purchase ...experience a pleasure. In addition, Casey in the finance department was patient and attentive during the process. I will definitely refer friends to Mel Hambleton dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Fast, easy, fun!
    April 12, 2018

    Great rebates, and they listen! This matters! Will be back in a few months to buy the husband a truck, see you soon! Thanks for everything!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.4 out of 5
    Prettt Satisfied
    April 8, 2018

    I was very satisfied with the way I was treated by Obi. I could tell he cared about my priorities first. He definitely tried his best to get me the be...st deal possible and was straight forward with everything about all the vehicles he showed me. I would recommend obi to anybody.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Justin was AMAZING!
    April 8, 2018

    Justin worked hard to get us into the vehicle we wanted while making sure we stayed in our budget. He took time to work with us and help us through th...e whole process. Austin made sure to work us through the entire finance process, and helped us to understand our options. The whole team was incredible and friendly! We will be back!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great to work with and respectful to women
    April 8, 2018

    Bryan was really nice to work with - he answered all of my questions without making me feel stupid. He didn???t treat me differently because I am a si...ngle woman - and I really appreciated that!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Honest and friendly
    April 7, 2018

    Dorian set me up and was honest with me the whole time, I told him my situation and he helped me out and got me a great deal. I'm glad I went through ...him!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Dorian Fox

    Sales Representative

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Paul Larsen
    April 7, 2018

    I gave Paul 5 stars because he was welcoming & friendly. He treated us great & does his job well. He got us a great deal! Paul is awesome!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience
    April 7, 2018

    Came up with solutions to both my vehicle needs. Helped get me the finance I needed, and backed it with customer support and the service to get it don...e.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    Great!
    April 7, 2018

    We went in to trade our truck in for another truck we seen on our buddies page. We were so satisfied we bought another car as well and referred my bes...t friend who purchased a car for herself too. They took care of us the entire process. All the way down to bean and cheese burritos. Highly recommended! Jason did a great job making the process smooths and east for us.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.0 out of 5
    Nice salesman
    April 6, 2018

    Paul Larsen helped me with purchasing my Nissan Rogue. I have never bought from a dealer before and was nervous about dealing with car salesmen. Paul ...took time to get to know me and I felt like I was talking with a family friend instead of a car salesman. I never felt like he was trying to push a sale on me but was just there to answer my questions. He is a knowledgable, very kind and thoughtful, and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a car.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Mel Hambelton Ford
11771 W Kellogg Dr Wichita, KS 67209
New (316) 854-2291
Used (316) 779-2935
Service (316) 854-2256
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.