Kia of Jackson

2.2 out of 5 2.2
38 reviews

Average Rating

2.2 out of 52.2
38 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 5, 2018

    They sold my car after I went thru credit aproval,and taking full insurance for that car,we call to tell them we are on the way to pickup the car,and... they said car was sold to someone else,they didn't even bother to call us.Beware!Horrible people!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 28, 2018

    My wife and I went to kia of jackson sales department only saw us as a number the woman we delt with refused to help us she was very rude and disrespectful... it was gonna be our 3rd car from them but now we will never go there again. Horrible service on all fronts even their manager couldn't believe we were offended

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 2, 2018

    I was very happy with Jim and Cody for all of their help with my journey to purchase my 2018 Sorento. They both were very accommodating and informative.... I was so stressed out before they went over all my options and helped me to go with the best situation for me. I'm so grateful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 22, 2018

    Joe was great! Extremely knowledgeable without any pressure. Got us exactly what we wanted at a very good price! They even opened early for us without... prior notice.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 13, 2018

    Jerry was helpful and knowledgeable . We enjoy the new Soul Kia. Drives good. The only thing is you shouldn't have to write a 25 word minimum review... in order to submit the survey.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 7, 2018

    Have had my new KIA Sorento for a couple weeks now and I couldn’t be happier with my choice. I love everything about it. I really enjoyed working with... Melissa. She did a great job working with us and answered all our questions. She definitely gets an excellent rating from us.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 27, 2018

    Joe went to the extreme to make sure I was comfortable with the price of my new car and the price I wanted for my trade in. Highly recommend this dealership!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 6, 2017

    Melissa Allen was excellent!!! She made my experience seamless and painless. Thank you Melissa! I very much recommend you give her a call!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 5, 2017

    great experience. sales person was great and quite knowledgeable

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2017

    No pressure, but detailed options. Followed through with all that was said. Great trade in price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?