Kia of Jackson

2.2 out of 5 2.2
38 reviews

Average Rating

2.2 out of 52.2
38 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 24, 2017

    The best experience I've had at a dealership. My agent, Melissa was so helpful and explained everything in detail. The vehicle is awesome too. I can't... say enough good things about Kia of Jackson, MI.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 4, 2016

    Hands down the best exsperience I have ever had at a car dealership.they went above and beyond to help us .....thanks joe genco

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Lance, Thank you for taking the time to write this amazing review. We are happy to have Joe on our team. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look f...orward to your next visit.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 15, 2016

    sales person & associates were all very helpful & polite, it made picking out the proper suv much easier for me. thank, you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Ronald, Thank you for your purchase and for writing this review. Welcome to the Kia of Jackson family.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 15, 2016

    From start to finish this is the best car buying experience that we've ever had. Our sales person was knowledgeable, friendly, pleasant and worked to be... sure we were informed every step of the way thru our car purchase. Just a great overall experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Sharron, Thank you for choosing Kia of Jackson to purchase your vehicle. It was our pleasure.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 26, 2016

    Alisha was wonderful in helping me with everything. showing me all details of the vehicle. she made me feel so comfortable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Candace, Thank you for the kind words and your vehicle purchase.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 21, 2016

    It's all about the customer at "Kia of Jackson" from the sales staff ... ( special mention Joe Genco ) to the service people. That's why I buy my cars... from "KOJ" and will continue to do so. { three Kia vehicles purchased and counting }

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello James, Thank you for the great review and your continued trust in us. We look forward to helping you will all of your vehicle needs.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 17, 2016

    We were treated like people and not conquests. Everybody that walked by smiled and/or asked if we needed anything. We would recommend Kia of Jackson to... anyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Monica, Thank you for the great review! We look forward to seeing you soon.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 12, 2014

    Sometimes, buying a car can be a long, arduous process than can leave the buyer emotionally wrung out and feeling like they have been "taken to the cleaners".... I was prepared for something similar which is why Jen drove the old jalopy for so long after it was really advisable to do so. We did our homework before settling on a Kia and that meant buying from our local Kia dealer. We got lucky there! The whole process from our first phone call to leaving the lot in Jen's new Kia took two and a half hours total. That included filing out paperwork, credit checks, trade-in appraisal, test driving the new car, reviewing the contract, swapping the plate from the trade-in, setting up the hands-free Bluetooth phone connection, and signing all the final paperwork. That level of professionalism and precision is not often seen. On top of that, we received a generous trade-in appraisal that helped put the monthly payment well within our budget and made the decision to shop and buy at Kia of Jackson a no-brainer. It probably helped that we had done a bit of research before we called so we knew we wanted a Kia Soul but it was refreshing that, from the moment we stepped out of old crappy car, we felt that we were going to be in good hands. Even now, I am still shocked that everything went so smoothly. Thanks Steve Palmer, Joe Genco, and Cody Gier for making our car buying experience a good one! P.S. I'd also like to thank the lot attendant who took our car to detail it and fill up the gas tank. That was pretty slick because we didn't even see it happen. Nice!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Pat and Jen, We are very thankful that you chose us for your vehicle purchase. You were a pleasure to work with and we look forward to your next ...purchase. Enjoy your vehicle.