Gabriel/Jordan Buick GMC

4.8 out of 5 4.8
270 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
270 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 17, 2020

    Always such a friendly staff. The service department caught bad tires that did not have the wear on them that was promised at the tire center where purchased.... They are aware, my vehicle is my "office on wheels" and I felt very fortunate to have them watching out for my welfare.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 16, 2020

    I Recommend Chrystal Green for your auto needs! She was very helpful and kept me informed every step of the way. One stop shop! Thank you Chrystal

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mandy, you are the best! Thanks for the kind words! ~ Tim C

  • February 6, 2021

    The people were friendly yet to the point and my service was taken care of in a very reasonable amount of time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Joe, thank you so much! We sure appreciate the 5 Star Review! ~ Tim C

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 12, 2020

    scheduled an appointment, they are always on time, completing my oil change and tire rotation. I use Gabriel Jordan instead of my local GMC dealership....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Barry, thank you! We are honored to serve you! ~ Tim C

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 12, 2020

    Service was efficient and kind and well done. Thank you as always for great service. My kids enjoyed the waiting area too and everyone was so thoughtful... toward them.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the great review, Kim! It's always good to see you and the kids! ~ Tim C

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 27, 2020

    For the last 35 plus years, I have dealt with the same dealer in Longview. When the dealership closed and Chuck Pinson moved to your dealership, then... I followed Chuck has always done an outstanding job and is very trustworthy I have purchased over 15 vehicles from Chuck. Even though I have only been with this dealership a short time, I have been impressed with their service department. I would not hesitate to recommend the dealership and Chuck I would give both an A+

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We cannot express enough how honored we are by your words. Chuck and the whole team want to say thank you and we look forward to seeing you soon. ~ Ti...m C

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 26, 2020

    Purchased my Yukon from you. That was a the best vehicle purchasing experience I have ever had! Love my Yukon, definitely a KEEPER!!! Your service and... parts department did a few tweaks for me. A great, efficient, helpful, professional crew! From purchase through the tweaks. All of the people I dealt with did exactly what they said they would, and when they said they would!!! They have earned two return customers! My hubby will be bringing his vehicle to you if and when it requires service also!!! Thank you making the complete experience as painless and convenient as possible. You made us both feel that OUR time was valuable also. We WILL be seeing you, thanks again folks!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    You guys are the best! Thanks again! ~ Tim C

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 26, 2020

    I called and scheduled service for both of my vehicles on the same day. I waited for both vehicles and worked on my laptop. Every employee I saw (service... department, sells men and women, and the owner) checked to see if I needed anything and to make sure I was comfortable. To top it off, they washed both vehicles. Best dealership in East Texas!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    You are the best! Thanks to the Pinson family!!! ~ Tim C

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 24, 2020

    Buying a car from Gabriel/Jordan was a very pleasant and professional experience. No pushy sales person and listened to our needs. Very friendly and knowledgeable... staff.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the kind words! We are excited to be your dealer! ~ Tim C

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 21, 2020

    enjoy doing business with them . excellent customer service. have been doing business with this dealership for years. have always got a fair deal and felt... that my business was appreciated.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Walter, we surely do appreciate you. Thanks for the kind words and we are always glad to help. ~ Tim C