Valley Kia

4.9 out of 5 4.9
150 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
150 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 24, 2018

    Great customer service fromJorge Barocio!! A asset to the Kia company in Fontana Calif,will only take my car to the Fontana facility !!! Love my Kia Opitma¿¿Purchased... at Fontana,California

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 18, 2018

    Maurice was very knowledgeable about the Kia brand and products. He was honest and courteous. Made us a great deal. I will definitely refer people to him... and buy from him again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 17, 2018

    Clean place good deals and very good sales staff , had a very good experience and great service overall , I would definitely recommend this dealer to everyone

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 12, 2018

    I was amazed at how the people at Valley helped to make this one of the best experiences I've had in purchasing a vehicle. Specially because I had the... worst experience with purchasing the Kia I traded, that I have ever had in the 40 years I've been buying cars. It soured me on buying another Kia. But after working with my sales person and the people at Valley Kia, I am sharing my exceptional experience with everyone to visit Valley Kia. Thank you Asem and the people at Valley Kia.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 17, 2018

    Ruben went above and beyond to make sure I got the best deal. So far one of the best car buying experiences I’ve had. I appreciate Valley Kia for their... hard work and their expertise.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2018

    Much improved from before. I was hesitant to bring my car back- but it looks like some improvements have been made with the staff service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2018

    We'd like to thank Paco are salesperson for his patients is excellent customer service we met him in December of 2017 and really look forward to seeing... him in January and walked away with a new 2018 Optima

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2018

    THE SALESMAN WAS GREAT, HE SOLD ME A GREAT CAR AT A GREAT PRICE. I WILL TELL ALL MY FRIENDS TO SHOP AT VALLEY KIA IN FONTANA, CA.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 3, 2018

    When in to buy a car and man had the quickest check out time in car buying history!! Good polite salesmen... I would defiantly recommend going there and... ask for Chris or Larry both helped me and was awesome checked up on me after the purchase to make sure i was enjoying my new car!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 24, 2017

    Went in for service on our vehicle. Brianna was very nice and kept us updated on our vehicle. She was even able to to schedule our next appt right then... and there. She was very helpful and haf very good customer service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?