Hendrick Kia of Cary

4.5 out of 5 4.5
70 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
70 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 18, 2019

    Brought my forte in for service expecting to be ripped off and to my surprise I was not. I spoke with the service manager Scott Tielemans and not only... did he go over all of the repairs he ensured his team followed-up with me so I knew what was going on. Thank you Scott and team.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Patricia Rubertone, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 18, 2019

    Finally! A good experience at a car dealership! My car was fixed right and the follow-up was very helpful! It allowed me to organize my day. Thank you... to the service Manager Scott Tealmens and his staff I?ll be back!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Michele Valvano, we strive for 100 percent satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hendrick Kia of Cary.

  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 13, 2019

    I feel as though I was robbed of $162 because all the parts they told me I needed for my car.I already put those new parts in it. So I got charged for... nothing!!!!!!

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Sam, thank you for taking time to leave a review of your experience at Hendrick Kia. I am sorry you were not 100 percent satisfied with your visit.... I would like to know more. At your convenience, please call Savannah at (919)388-4129.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 6, 2019

    Excellent customer service. I was kept informed at each step and they took a stressful situation from me a turned it into a minor inconvenience because... they stepped of and took over. I would recommend Hendrick Kia to everyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Arnold Womble, we strive for 100 percent satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hendrick Kia of Cary.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 27, 2019

    Very good service. Very friendly people excellent service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the great review Catalina!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 27, 2019

    Very pleasant experience. Completed sooner than promised.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Charles, we strive for 100 percent satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hendrick Kia of Cary.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 12, 2019

    Great service, the girl on the service desk had a great attitude.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jessica we're glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2019

    I?ve been a customer since I bought my car in 2012. Great service and oeople

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Russell, we really appreciate the great recommendation and awesome comments!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2019

    Wait time for check in is too long. I had an appointment and was waiting for my car. It took longer than they estimated it would.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Craig, I would like to reach out and ask that the next time you visit us you ask for me personally so I can make sure you get in and out as quickly... as possible. If you have any questions, please reach out to me, Luke LaVoie, General Sales Manager @ 919-388-2680 or Scott Tielemans, Service Manager @ 919-388-2725.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 27, 2019

    I had a minor recall that needed to be taken care of and a check engine light on requiring a new catalytic converter. They completed the repairs in a timely... manner and with no charge as it was under warranty

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the great review Jared! We appreciate your business