Route 18 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.7 out of 5 4.7
708 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
708 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Route 18 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 20, 2020

    Staff and mechanics are always pleasant and helpful. Always happy with my service. Started bringing my husband at here instead of the dealership he purchased... from because I was so happy with it!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 20, 2020

    I've always wanted a Wrangler and RT18 made it happen. Salesman JEREMY HANEY was Awesome. I LOVE my new 2021 Wrangler Unlimited High Altitude.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • July 10, 2020

    Just ask for Mike! We called him Monday afternoon, Tuesday morning I picked up my car. I was in and out of the dealership in less than an hour! It was... easy, quick and painless. This is my 3rd Jeep with Mike. No reason to go anywhere else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 19, 2020

    No words can describe how awesome my experience was. They got me in a brand new ram day of at an amazing price. Sales associates are really nice and patient.... They took there time in making sure I left satisfied

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 18, 2020

    Paul was excellent, he listen to our requirements and found the car we were looking for within our price range. I would highly recommend him. Never felt... pressured!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2020

    Amazing people to deal with! Paul was absolutely amazing! As well as the rest of the team! Very happy with my experience here! Would reccommend!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2020

    Excellent customer service. They also helped with seeing a screw up from another dealership and did a little extra for me. Would highly recommend. Darryl... was a great salesman to work with. He had me in and out within 2.5 hours.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2020

    Jeff is always extremely helpful every time . Very polite and makes you feel very comfortable. Top ratings to him! Always satisfied with the service here

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 11, 2020

    Good service done on time all checked cleaned steering wheel and shift called when finished Chris toth is always helpful with all problems I have

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 11, 2020

    Really was a quick and painless experience! The staff was helpful and friendly which made the hour drive worth it. All you could really ask for in a dealership.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?