the entire staff from sales to service at Rt 18 is amazing! Great customer service and overall experience! The service staff is honest and great to wo
Route 18 stood by their product and made something that was potentially a non-warranty item a warranty item for me. They stand by the product they sel
l and who can ask more? I plan to buy from them in the future.
I was told they had a vehicle that I was looking for, just to try to get me there but they did not have it even on the website said they did and I was
put on hold for 30 minutes why they located the car which they did not have and then they try to sell me another car which I did not want and they were trying to be sneaky
Our apologies you felt you had a negative experience with us! I assure you we would never try to be dishonest with our customers. We often try to loca
te the exact car a customer is looking for even if we might not have it on our lot at the time. We have access to cars at other locations. Please feel free to reach out as I would love to discuss with you and see how I can help. Thank you for your time! John Pearce, General Manager
Darlene Keats, Sophia Saracino: amazing duo! Darlene was so accommodating, patient and informative. Sophia closed the deal by being honest and thorou
gh. I am so satisfied! Buy your next car with these ladies, you will not be disappointed!
Terrible customer service and absolutely no management. Had to chase the salesman for several days. Had a deal in Place and when it came to picking up
the truck, I was told they were too busy. The salesman told me he would call me if he was available for me to pick up the truck. This happened on two occasions so I didn???t return.
Sorry for your frustration! We have had some changes in management at our store and I do hope that I can help make your experience better! Please reac
h out to me and let me know if I can help in anyway. I would like to hear more details on what happened. Thank you for your time. John Pearce, General Manager
Would not recommend this dealership to anyone. Had to chase the salesman for days, after coming to an agreement. Once I was ready to pick up the truck
I kept getting excuses, the manager is not in, the finance department is to busy, I can’t be there today I have to take care of another customer. Customer service is terrible and there doesn’t seem to be any management at all.
Brought my 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan in today for a safety recall on a wiring harness. Had a 1:00 app't and I arrived at 12:30. Only 1 person is behind
the desk and I wait 20 minutes just to check in. After I check in and time goes by I look at my watch and it's 1:45 and I realize my vehicle is still parked outside and they didn't even start it yet! I go to the desk and another guy says oh they wrote you in for 1:45. B.S. I have a 1:00 appointment. That dropped the ball. Finally they get my vehicle in about 2:00. 1-1/2 later I inquire about the car and he said my tech is just finishing up and they're gonna wash the car for you. I wait another 1/2 hour and say where's my car...I look and it's just sitting in the back and they never washed it! I demanded my car be brought to me now and to forget the car wash. They wasted so much of my time and where very unprofessional! The manager offered a free oil change. I said you wasted 3 hours of my time because youy incompetence. 3 hours of my time is worth a free oil change? What a jerk! Then he says why are you so upset, "you had a 1:00 app't and we got to you at 2:00...It's just like a Dr's appointment they never see you on time" I will never purchase or service a vehicle there ever again! What horrible customer service! Richie Warren, you are horrible at your job!
Sorry to hear you weren¿¿¿t happy with your experience. You should not have had to wait so long for your car. That is certainly not the norm here, whi
ch is why you were offered a complimentary oil change. Regardless, I would like to offer my sincere apologies again. Please feel free to contact me directly so I can look into this further. Thank you for your business! Chris Lardieri, Service and Parts Director
Bryt encouraged me to test drive the car I had my eyes set on and I loved it! She was very inviting and friendly. Highly recommend!
Dropped off my truck at 9am for 2 recalls (airbags) and a noise coming from the truck when driving. I was asked if I was going to wait, I was not or i
f I needed it back by a certain time- I did not. I didn't need the truck that day but I needed it done by 6 pm closing time. BIG MISTAKE So after no call for status or authorization for repairs I called at 5 pm to get status on truck, At this time I'm informed that the exhaust manifold is cracked, something is leaking fluid, brake pads are low and it'll need spark plugs soon. Oh yeah and we can finish it MONDAY!!! You had it since 9am. I didn't have the work done because I think they had no intention of doing the work and how much can they really do in 1 hour. In fairness they did do the airbags. NEVER AGAIN.
Sorry to hear you were unhappy with your experience. Please feel free to contact me directly so I can look into this further. Some jobs do take longer
than others, but we do our best to achieve the best quality of service as fast as we can. We know that your time is valuable. Chris Lardieri, Service and Parts Director
Walked in to look at Jeep Compass, staff was so welcoming especially our specialist Darrel Williams. OM was very general ans helpful. Highly recommnd!