Route 18 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.4 out of 5 4.4
470 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
470 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Route 18 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 20, 2019

    In for my 12,000 mile service,in and out in less 45 min.Ann Schulz very pleasant and professional, paper completed out the door fast.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 19, 2019

    The entire experience was great. I worked with Darrell Williams throughout the process of ordering my new Jeep. I never felt pressured and Darrel kept... me informed at every stage of the order. I would recommend Darrell and Rt 18 dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    So happy to hear that you had such a great experience with us! We appreciate you taking the time to review us!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2019

    TOP NOTCH! Makes service appointments a treat. Thorough, efficient, pleasant and know how.Ann is the greatest by far! It' always a treat to have Ann as... your Service Advisor.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your business and your kind words!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2019

    Tommy was a joy to work with........Route 18 services our challenger.....so far no major problems with any aspect of their dealership. Tommy knows the... ropes and the vehicles. Thanks again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 7, 2019

    My Ram truck lease was up and I was dreading the whole car buying process again to the point that I waited until the very last day my lease was up. After... a days work at the last minute I was scrambling around searching for RAM dealers near me with good reviews and I came across rt 18 which had great reviews and so many of the reviews had highly recommended Tommy the sales man and so I called asked to speak with Tommy and within minutes he was already working the numbers with me over the phone and giving me my options. I drove there and met him in person where he walked me through everything and was able to seal the deal within 20 min. This is by far the fastest car buying experience in the 15 years of leasing cars! He doesn't beat around the bush, he's straight forward, and knows his stuff he was funny "the reviews didn't lie!" He is amazing! thank you Tommy for the smoothest and fastest experience at a dealer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2019

    Mike was the best. He went above my expectations. He showed interest and took care of all my concerns and questions. Will recommend to every I know.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 1, 2019

    Friendly and knowledgeable. This was our second lease with this dealership, so we were pleased enough to use them again . We will also use service at this... site.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 1, 2019

    Dropped off our Jeep Commander for front brakes - they took us right away AND ran through the entire vehicle and found two recalls and corrected them as... well. Not only was the price amazing - but the customer service AND service was amazing!! Keep rises like new! Thank you!!!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 30, 2019

    Turned in my lease and did another lease. The whole process was smooth from start to finish. Very much would recommend Route 18 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram... to family and friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2019

    Tommy Eckhart was excellent help a lot knew all about the car I wanted jeep Gladiator helped get the price down as much I would go back to him

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?