Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
80 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 7, 2019

    Ash auto group was a pleasure to work with from the start. Ryan is very knowledgeable about the whole process as well as all the different cars. He went... above and beyond to make sure that we got a vehicle that was right for us in terms of finances, comfort and reliability. It was a totally positive process and when I'm ready for another vehicle, that's where I'll go.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 19, 2019

    Ryan deserves a medal he was very diligent and tentative during my purchase of my first Acura. I am soooo happy with my new vehicle and going forward I’ll... probably never go anywhere else for any future cars

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • August 27, 2019

    This is not your average car dealer by a long shot and that is proven the moment you walk through the door. The facility blew me away with how well maintained... and elegant it was. I honestly thought I was lost at first. To add to the top notch facility, Ryan was able to see me extremely short notice outside normal business hours. At no point did I feel pressured at all. Ryan was extremely knowledgeable about his beyond well maintained inventory, and was very honest with things he didn’t know and was able to get me the answers I needed almost immediately. The process was finished seamlessly and I’ve never had a smoother buying process. These guys really know what they are doing and take pride in their work. I’ve also had Ryan’s dedicated support after the purchase with minor issues and has proven he will go above and beyond to ensure the name they put on the back of their cars carries with it the quality service they strive to provide.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the incredible feedback Ryan! Enjoy your new WRX!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 18, 2019

    I really appreciate how they took care of me They had amazing sense of humors and put me in a car quickly no issues for me what so ever, everyone’s experience... is different but mine was amazing thank you Ash Auto!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 2, 2019

    Ryan was so helpful with the process of buying my new honda. The car is in excellent shape. Im very pleased with ash auto. I will tell my friends about... them. i was very impressed when he showed me my new car in a a/c environment

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 2, 2019

    It would be very hard for me to find anything negative to say about this dealership. Ryan was not only kind, professional, and knowledgeable, but he was... also very patient. I got lost on my way to his office, and was a bit late for my appointment, but I never felt rushed during the entire process. I am very happy with my purchase! I highly recommend this dealership, and many thanks to Ryan!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 13, 2019

    I talked with Ryan and he was great help on telling me about the car I was interested in and he gave me great information about it. I came down a couple... of days later after filling out my application and test drove the car and fell in love with it. Rayan was patient with all my questions and he made me feel comfortable and confident in my buying experience with Ash Auto Group I highly recommend this company for your car needs. Thanks Ryan and Andy for everything!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 31, 2019

    Excellent services, if they don’t have a car you want they can get it! They care about your need to finding a vehicle that’s fit your needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 20, 2019

    Best experience I have ever had!!! I worked in the Automotive industry for over 35 years, and for the very first time, I was sold Exactly what I needed... in a vehicle. Many thanks to Ryan Zimmer and his ability to come through for his customers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 3, 2019

    I tried the traditional car buying route, and was so disappointed, I almost didn't buy a car. And then I contacted Ash, and Ryan was quick to respond,... but not pushy; patient without being patronizing; and knowledgable without being know-it-alls. Do they know it all? I'm pretty sure they do. Ryan and team delivered a white glove service, and an easy and painless shopping experience, all while finding a great rate for my not-so-good credit! Thank you Ash! I will definitely be recommending you to everyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?