Fields Motorcars

4.8 out of 5 4.8
151 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
151 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2019

    I was interested in purchasing a particular Certified Pre-owned vehicle that was available at this dealership. I turned in my lease vehicle and purchased... the CPO vehicle in two short visits to the dealership. I felt that it was a seamless stress free process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 18, 2019

    My wife Nancy and I could not be more thrilled with the courteous and kind service of Don Josey! Without doubt, this was THE BEST car buying experience... in our 60 years! He was remarkable! We cant say enough! I have already contacted him about assisting us with our next used car purchase. I am simple amazed with Don and the entire Fields Family! Thank you!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 10, 2019

    We received excellent customer service at Fields. Troy was very patient with me as I had a difficult time making up my mind on which car to purchase.... We would most definitely purchase another vehicle from Fields MotorCars.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 1, 2019

    Wonderful people with whom to deal . The facility was incredibly modern , clean and flowed .The sales staff was knowledgeable and professional .Everyone... there was polite and attentive . The sale manager greeted me and the finance person could not have been easier to work with . I've already recommended the dealership to three friends and will not hesitate in telling many more , if you're car shopping it is well worth a trip the Fields Motorcars .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 13, 2019

    Took gle in for 30k service, pulled out 60 minutes later with a my car running like new and perfectly cleaned. Thank you Dylan and team. .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 12, 2019

    Always pleased with the service provided at Fields Motorcars. My appointment was for a recall review. But it was not until 1000. I happened to be in... the area much earlier than expected. Therefore, I stopped by the dealer to see if they could take my vehicle earlier. They gladly received me, took the vehicle abd I was iut if there in about 45 minutes. I also uad a concern about the condition of the alcantara/suede on the steering wheel. The service Advisor took personally took the vehicle to the detailing department and had the area cleaned and looking like new.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 6, 2019

    Always straight forward and explains everything in great detail.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 28, 2019

    Always prove great costumer service and making sure everyone is taken care of.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 27, 2019

    My service Rep, Dustin, was attentive and wonderful to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    July 25, 2019

    The annual service took about 2 h 15 min, including washing and vacuuming. The car looks great and the inspection was thorough. The waiting room is well... appointed and you can work or watch TV while you wait. Would be 5 stars if less costly.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?