Young Chevrolet

4.2 out of 5 4.2
73 reviews

Average Rating

4.2 out of 54.2
73 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 12, 2020

    Shady practices, bogus sales tactics, unreliable vehicles! I've been waiting for tags supposedly in their office for a car for over a week now. I cannot... wait to get rid of the vehicle I purchased. Really do your research and you will see the reviews say the same! Run elsewhere and save yourself the aggravation!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 6, 2020

    From being greeted with a smile and handshake in service, being communicated the entire way thru the process and the fact they told me it wasn't worth... it to fix my vehicle. What dealership would turn that away? Instead they got me with a Barbara in service who has been there over 20 years! Talk about an awesome lady! She was able to get me a very good value on my trade and a new vehicle without any headache! Go see Steve in service and Barabra in sales anytime you need anything!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 22, 2019

    If you’re looking for a great deal for a new car?! GO ASK FOR PAUL at Young!! He’s amazing! And will get you in the best car for your budget!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kelse, thank you for leaving Paul a great review! We're stoked that he provided you with a great experience and found a great car within your budget!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 11, 2019

    Mar Yanto did an amazing job! Wish I could haven given a 10 star rating! I cant thank him enough for all the hard work.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Brenda and Sybrina, thank you for taking the time to leave Mar a wonderful review! We're stoked that he provided you with a 10 star experience,and h...ope to see you again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 10, 2019

    Romeo was my salesman and he went above and beyond his duties to make sure I was taken care of and made me feel at home., before during and after my purchase... of my new 2019 chevy sonic. I love my car! Thanks Romeo! I will definitely recommend him to everyone. And even today with me getting service to my car he is making sure I am well taken care of.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Marco, we're so happy that Romeo provided you with great customer service before, during, and after your purchase! Thank you for taking the time to le...ave him another wonderful review!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 22, 2019

    Our buying process was great! Salesman was great! Once we bought the car we picked up our plates and realized we never got the sticker for our car. I called... up there to speak with a very rude receptionist. She basically said that it was suppose to be given at the time I got my plates and I explained I realize that but she didn’t give them to me. She then hung up on me. I called back and she transferred me to title department. I left a message and have not gotten a response. I call back and was transferred again but different ext. I left a message and was never called back. I wait a couple days and called back and was transferred again. So now after buying a very expensive vehicle I will have to spend another $80 to get it re-registered. This is crazy! Never will recommend this dealership.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    5 people out of 5 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    July 16, 2019

    At first I thought I was too late and they told me I made it in time!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 5, 2019

    Mar , our salesperson was exemplary, he performed well within his level of authori He was excellent.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Cheryl, thank you for taking the time to leave Mar such a great review! We are glad that he provided you with top notch customer service, and hope to ...see you again in the future.

  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 28, 2019

    We had a terrible experience here trying to buy a Traverse. We almost did because the sales person was great, it was the Finance person Todd that lost... our sale. We tried negotiating a better price and got advice from someone who also works in finance and he insulted us and stormed out of the room. Then when I asked for the keys back to my trade in he still tried to sell to us after visibly snapping at us in front our of two young kids. We got up and left because I think he had forgotten that we don't have to be bullied into buying anything and we'll be taking our business somewhere else. Do not get scammed at this place.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 24, 2019

    Best by far.. The Internet Team is amazing and couldnt ask for easier process when buying a new car! It was easy from start to finsh!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Reed, thank you for taking the time to leave our Internet Team such a great review! We are glad that they made your purchasing experience as seamless ...as possible, and we hope to see you again in the future.