Jim Coleman Toyota

4.8 out of 5 4.8
596 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
596 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 19, 2020

    The employee, Michael, was very friendly and made sure that I got what I needed. He even ran back to the store to see if they had the specific kind of... mats that I needed for the front of my car. Both Michael and the other employee who helped installed the car mats were efficient and polite. The mats themselves are wonderful as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 17, 2020

    Got exactly what I wanted for a fair price and the dealership was great about making an older trade-in work. Also I brought my 4 year old along for the... experience and all staff were great with her.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this review, Joseph. We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new car. If there is anythi...ng more we can do for you, please feel free to come back and see us anytime! Take care. Best, Patrick Coleman | General Manager | pcoleman@jimcolemanauto.com

  • January 7, 2020

    Arvin was a very patient and attentive salesman. He responded to all my questions regarding the operation of the Prius I was purchasing. He allowed us... an extended period to test drive a Prius which significantly helped us decide on the car. Arvin and his manager searched for the car I wanted. After purchase, Arvin personally delivered the car since I could not go to the dealer. He clearly reviewed the required paperwork and then set up and ensured my understanding of the car settings. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and professional—of special note was Arvin’s manager and the finance person we worked with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    At Jim Coleman Toyota, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive experien...ce. We are very pleased you enjoyed your recent visit and we hope you will continue to use our dealership for your parts and service needs. Thank you for your great review! Patrick Coleman | General Manager | pcoleman@jimcolemanauto.com

  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2020

    I took my Lexus ES350 to JC Toyota yesterday for an oil change, tire rotation, and inspection. They call me and tell me there's $8,000 worth of work that... the vehicle needs. It's 12 years old with 75K miles. It's not worth much more than $8k. The brunt of the cost ($3,400) was for an oil leak, which they said required removing the engine. I took it to another mechanic this morning and got everything done for less than $2k. He said there was no oil leak. I was told by a friend prior to dropping my car off that this dealership had a notorious reputation. I found out first hand.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Our team has acknowledged this review. Best, Patrick Coleman | General Manager | pcoleman@jimcolemanauto.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2020

    I purchased 4 new vehicles from Jim Coleman Toyota so you can trust my word. I live in Bristow, VA which about 40 miles from where it is located. The friendliness... of the people working at Jim Coleman makes a great difference. And that's why I always prefer Jim Coleman passing by a lot other Toyota dealers. I had a chance to meet the General Manager Patrick Coleman and he is always trying to do his best to accommodate customer needs. I definitely recommend checking Jim Coleman Toyota before your new vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward t...o seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Patrick Coleman | General Manager | pcoleman@jimcolemanauto.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2020

    Salesman was very knowledgeable. They did not have the exact car we wanted, but he found one somewhere else and brought it over. Very helpful in setting... up the car, including looking out cell phones.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward t...o seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Patrick Coleman | General Manager | pcoleman@jimcolemanauto.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 13, 2020

    my salesman did a great job! He was very attentive to our thoughts, and worked hard to help us sign a deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service an...d we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Patrick Coleman | General Manager | pcoleman@jimcolemanauto.com

  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2020

    My salesman, Pedro Camacho, made my buying experience a pleasure. He was friendly, professional, knowledgeable and very responsive to my many questions.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Pedro and the rest of our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your busines...s and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise. Patrick Coleman | General Manager | pcoleman@jimcolemanauto.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2020

    Very good service from Chioma Ahaneku and Mike Torrez. Responses were prompt, courteous, and always helpful, and they helped me get a Camry Hybrid with... the options I wanted at a very good price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time out of your day to share your wonderful experience with us. We are delighted to hear you were treated with prompt, court...eous, and informative service. We hope you will give us the opportunity to help you again whenever it's time for your next service. Sincerely, Patrick Coleman | General Manager | pcoleman@jimcolemanauto.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2020

    All the men in company were so kind. Highly recommend it to everyone. I had a great experience here. Thanks:)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we... can help you with anything else. Sincerely, Patrick Coleman | General Manager | pcoleman@jimcolemanauto.com