Jim Coleman Toyota

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 1025 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1025 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Jim Coleman Toyota from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
4.8 out of 5
Friendliness
4.6 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • December 15, 2017

    I was very pleased with the salesperson, Jonathan Delacruz along with the accounting person, Steffan , they really worked patiently to get me a good d...eal and a suitable car. I drove out with my new car the same day. I highly recommend doing business with them, you won't regret it.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and... for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, Patrick Coleman | General Manager | pcoleman@jimcolemanauto.com


  • 4.3 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    Luis Ramero was our sales person, he was informative and pleasant to deal with. He did a good job showing us the options and explaining the radio and ...navigation features.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Jim Coleman Toyota

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Luis was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience.... Best, Patrick Coleman , General Manager , pcoleman@jimcolemanauto.com


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    I appreciate what Luis did to help me buying a new car. He shows me different options to choose. He is very friendly and polite. He offers himself to... assist me to know more about the car after I buy it. Thanks.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Jim Coleman Toyota

    Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Luis on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anythi...ng in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Patrick Coleman , General Manager , pcoleman@jimcolemanauto.com


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2018

    William made the whole car buying experience a breeze! He's awesome and a big reason why my family goes to Jim Coleman. He was very knowledgeable and ...explained everything to us with a lot of detail. I would highly recommend JM - and especially William to my family and friends!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Jim Coleman Toyota

    Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedb...ack with William. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Best, Patrick Coleman , General Manager , pcoleman@jimcolemanauto.com


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2018

    I just bought a hybrid highlander and I love it. Stephen helped identify the right car for me. He helped me through the selections process and I happi...ly took my first trip this weekend w my family. I live my new car. Thanks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Jim Coleman Toyota

    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our... goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, Patrick Coleman , General Manager , pcoleman@jimcolemanauto.com


    Employees Worked With
    Stephen Richter

    Toyota Product Specialist

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 3, 2018

    El personal fue my atento con todas mis preguntas en especial luis kien fue la persona k me atendió y al momento de firmar me tomo solo media ho...ra estoy muy contenta con esta experiencia gracias JimColeman Toyota Bethesda

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Jim Coleman Toyota

    Muchas gracias, que tenga un excelente dia! Sinceramente Patrick Coleman , General Manager , pcoleman@jimcolemanauto.com


    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    May 3, 2018

    The treatment we received at Coleman Toyota was professional and free of pressure to purchase. Our salesman, Luis Romero, was knowledgeable and court...eous. The sales manager, William Hoyos, was flexible on pricing and provided us with a deal we were happy with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Jim Coleman Toyota

    Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service an...d I'm glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Best, Patrick Coleman , General Manager , pcoleman@jimcolemanauto.com


    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    April 30, 2018

    My wife and I were looking to purchase a new car. We had visited numerous dealerships and looked at many different models but finally decided to purch...ase a Toyota Avalon Limited from your dealership at what we thought was a fair price. We were extremely happy with the way way Nelson and his manager Vincent Falcone treated us and we will recommend your dealership to our friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Jim Coleman Toyota

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and... I am glad that this was the case with you! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks! Best, Patrick Coleman , General Manager , pcoleman@jimcolemanauto.com


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 22, 2018

    Jonathan de la Cruz is the best salesman: Attention great Fair rebate Spanish speaking make it easier Good knowledge of similar cars Very friendly... Understanding customer needs

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Jim Coleman Toyota

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our highest priority is satisfying our guests and we are delighted to know that Jonathan made sure... your concern was addressed properly. We look forward to working with you again and if there are other things you need assistance with, do not hesitate to contact us. Best, Patrick Coleman , General Manager , pcoleman@jimcolemanauto.com


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 16, 2018

    My wife and I just leased a new Toyota RAV4 from Jim Coleman, and we couldn't be happier with the experience. We worked with Jonathan Delacruz Garcia..., and things couldn't have gone more smoothly. We went in skeptical about whether we could get the deal we wanted, but Jonathan and his colleagues came through--and we left that day with the car we wanted at the price we wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Jim Coleman Toyota

    Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction on each and every purchase and we hop...e you enjoy your new vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Best, Patrick Coleman , General Manager , pcoleman@jimcolemanauto.com


    Employees Worked With
Jim Coleman Toyota
10400 Auto Park Ave Bethesda, MD 20817
New (866) 427-9714
Used (866) 906-6738
Service (877) 277-1932
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.