Hoehn Honda

4.4 out of 5 4.4
32 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
32 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2014

    An excellent dealership for service. Easy to make an appointment and completion when promised. Nice new loaners at no cost is a plus. Service Rep David... was knowledgeable and courteous.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2014

    Horrible customer service. Calls are not returned when they are promised, car not ready when promised, and conversations not recognized when picking up... car after service. Plus, when I picked up my car, there was a screwdriver in the front seat along with a cable, a whole in my dash where they had removed the radio and left it on the floorboard and a 3" operator manual also on the floor. No apologies by the service rep, just excuses. I will never return to this dealer. I love my Honda and will continue to drive Honda, but will drive to wherever to avoid this dealership. Shame on you Hoehn.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2013

    We walked onto the lot - not really committed to buying a vehicle - but looking sorta seriously at the same time. Randy Brock helped us find something... that suited us perfectly that day. We feel good about the deal and the whole buying experience. We'd definitely return to Hoehn for another car when the time comes. Thanks Randy!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2013

    We puchased a used Lexus from Randy Brock at Hoehn. He was kind and easy to work with. He just gave us good information, no bull. The dealership gave us... a very fair trade in ~ it was a good day. Thanks Randy!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2013

    Jim Rejner was friendly throughout the entire process and never pressured me into buying. He also offered to give me a ride on one occasion when I couldn't... get home.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2013

    Jim Rajner was and is a very attentive salesman who stayed with me through the process (no sending me off with someone else) and VERY PATIENTLY! Jim showed... me my DREAM CAR with no delay!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2013

    Very helpful and friendly. Jim Rajner did all that he could to work a deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2013

    The facilities were under construction, so they didn't have a lot of inventory. Jim Rajner as very nice, helpful, understanding, and knowledgeable.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2013

    Jim Rajner was excellent. He listened to what I wanted in a car and price I wanted to be at.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2013

    We had a pleasant experience. Jim was courteous and listened to our needs. Miraya P. was a little to persistent with the offering of the extended warranty... though. The facilities were top notch. The price was excellent. The condition of the vehicle was excellent.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?