Super Autos Miami

4.5 out of 5 4.5
62 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
62 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 23, 2016

    SuperAutos is not only the best auto dealership, it's also the best company of any kind that I've ever dealt with. The staff are helpful, informative... and honest. I can't recommend SuperAutos too highly.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for sharing your experience with SuperAutos Miami, Our goal is 100 percent customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved tha...t goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your new motorcycle, thank you very much again for sharing your experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 10, 2016

    One of the best dealerships I've been to. I bought one car from them in 2015 and the whole experience was great...loved the car and Rene (owner) was of... great help. This year I ended up buying a car at another dealer, but Rene actually helped me find on the web the car I ended up buying. I would recommend SuperAutos anytime of the day!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Diego!! Thanks so much for sharing your experience. We are really happy to know that the experience you had from your previous purchase in 2015 ...was great, and it also makes us glad to know that we could help you in the purchase of your new vehicle. Please, if there's anything else we can help with, just let us know. Enjoy your new convertible under Miami's sun! Thanks again! Rene Diaz, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 7, 2016

    Excellent Overall Very Professional will visit the website again very impressed

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Adlena!! We are glad to know that you had a positive experience with SuperAutos Miami. Our team works very hard to offer an enjoyable and more r...elaxed car-buying experience, and a great customer service. We appreciate your feedback. Thanks again!! Rene Diaz, General Manager

  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 26, 2016

    Cash buyer Talked to sales rep a week ago about 2014 BMW 320I. (CASH DEAL) He told me that he can't make a decision on the price of the car and needs to... talk to the owner. Will call back next day. It's been a week and no call back. I guess the sales rep and the owner are still talking or don't like cash; What ever it is that is bad costumer service.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, first of all please accept our apologies for not having returned the call. One of our main goals is providing an excellent customer service, an...d I can see that in this specific case we weren't able to fulfill it. We keep records of all the incoming inquiries and their progress, but I won't be able to track yours because your review is anonymous. After reading your review I can assume that you made an offer that was below the vehicle's advertised price, that would be the only reason why we weren't able to give you a positive answer that same day. If this was the case, most probably we were not able to accept your offer. But anyways, you should have received a call from the sales advisor that spoke with you. We would really appreciate if you give us another opportunity. Please email me your contact information at rd@superautosmiami.com so I can better assist you. Thanks in advance!! Rene Diaz, General Manager

  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 28, 2016

    Horrible experience! Never will buy from this dealer again. Worst customer service experience from the dealer's manager Alfredo Gomez. Called me a liar,... insulted me and my family and overall made me regret buying a car that broke down 2 months after buying it. Apparently everyone but the dealer was to be blamed. Never the less there was no need for receiving such horrible customer service. I regret buying from this dealer.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, we are very sorry to hear that you experience with us wasn't positive. Providing an excellent customer service is one of our main goals, and I ...can see that in this specific case we didn't fulfill that goal. Since there is no name nor vehicle info on your review, I would really appreciate if you could contact me at rd@superautosmiami.com so I can locate your case and better assist you. We value your feedback, we greatly appreciate your business, and, again, we are very sorry for the inconveniences. Best regards, Rene Diaz, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 6, 2016

    My experience at Super Autos Miami was the best I've ever had. Roger the salesman stopped at nothing to get the keys in my hand the same day he did everything... necessary to make it happen for me. His Manager Alfredo was awesome in the process also, he stayed on the telephone with the bank to get me the best rate to satisfy my financial needs. I spent hours in there establishment and every minute was worth it, my credit is way below average and I was still able to get 8.99% when it really should be 27.99%. The staff were friendly and heart felt everyone made me feel comfortable. I'm VERY pleased with my Hyundai Sonata 2013 very clean and original no complaints. These guys are very trust worthy they're not into scams or mind games just to sell a car they are there to help everyone. I would buy from Super Autos Miami again and again. Thanks guys you are exceptionally GREAT!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Latoya!! Thanks so much for sharing your feedback and thank you so much for your kind words, we really appreciate it. It really makes us very ha...ppy to know that your car-buying experience with us was so pleasant. All of our staff is dedicated to make everyone's car buying experience a very pleasant experience, and it really fulfills us when we know that we reached our goal. Please, if you have any questions, just let us know, we are at your service. Enjoy your new Sonata!! Thanks again, Rene Diaz, Owner

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 6, 2016

    Super autos Miami made our buying experience easy an enjoyable From the time we got to the dealer we were treated friendly and with respect, the communication... was excellent, we were told the accurate facts on all the automobiles we were interested in purchasing so we could make an educated decision and the best purchase for our particular needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Samurai!! We value your feedback and we are very thankful for it. It makes us happy to know that your car-buying experience with us was a positi...ve one. All of our staff is dedicated to giving a professional, friendly, easy, and honest customer service. We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle and if you have any questions, just let us know. Thanks again!! Rene Diaz, Owner

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 30, 2015

    I purchased my car a week ago and it was a very satisfying experience. I started looking online and found superautosmiami.com I saw a great variety of... cars on my prince range, so I decided to take a trip to the dealership. I was amazed by their clean facilities and how the staff treat me, they made me feel like family and all of my question were answer. I do recommend to visit their dealership as they have a very neat showroom, although their website is very helpful since they provide a bunch of photos for the car listed. Very happy with my purchase!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Pablo!! Thank you for sharing your experience and thank you for choosing us. We work very hard to offer a positive and pleasant car buying experien...ce, so it makes us glad to know that you had one. We also work very hard to offer a great customer service and a huge number of pictures online for each one of our vehicles, good to know that you enjoyed it. Thanks again!! Rene Diaz, Owner

  • 3.0 out of 5
    December 28, 2015

    I was very happy with my salesman, Ralph and the help and honesty of the owner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Al!! Thanks so much for sharing your feedback and thanks so much for choosing us, we appreciate your business. We are very glad to know that you... had a positive experience with us. If you have any questions please let us know. Enjoy your new Audi!! Thanks again, Rene Diaz, Owner

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 19, 2015

    The staff are awesome! Ernie in financing was excellent. I stopped by one day on my way to an appointment not expecting much and left amazed at the level... of professionalism. I was so impressed I went back to follow-up with the dealership. I truly had never experienced such honesty regarding each car. The inventory was amazing, there was something for every price range and the quality of all of the cars was terrific!. I was looking for something that I could afford, but desired a quality car in great condition and low miles. While I could neither afford nor qualify for an expensive car, they had several autos that fit what I was hoping to acquire. As a matter of fact, there was a particular car I had thought I wanted, but once they explained everything to me after seeing the car, I opted for a different car after realizing the car was not perfect for my needs. They were able to show me a car, that was more than comparable, met my needs and lifestyle and was even slightly lower in price. Ernie in finance took excellent car of me when it came to financing and was able to obtain the best deal possible for someone with less than perfect credit. I was treated with respect at all times and more importantly genuine sincerity. I have had the car for more than a week now and couldn't be happier with it. It exceeds all my expectations and I have had numerous compliments on the car; even from a Master Certified Mechanic who admired it that is a neighbor of a friend I was visiting. I will definitely be back for future business. My purchase was ruly a great experience. Rene and Ernie are awesome!! They allow you to take your time and have no problem allowing you to see as many cars as you want –no pressure and took the time to answer all of my questions. I would recommend them to everyone. Thank you for a wonderful car buying experience with no problems or regrets.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi MS!! We really appreciate your feedback and your kind words. It makes us happy to know that you are satisfied with your new vehicle and with your p...urchase experience, we work very hard to make a difference. We are very demanding about the vehicles that we offer in our inventory, so we are glad to know that the one you chose exceeded your expectations. Please, if you have any questions or comments, just let us know and we will gladly help you. It is a pleasure to have you as our customer. Thanks again!! Rene Diaz, Owner