Central Valley Hyundai

4.9 out of 5 4.9
141 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
141 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 29, 2020

    Angelo was AMAZING! We dealt with several Hyundai dealerships, and CV Hyundai was the absolute BEST! Roseville tried to bully me into buying their vehicle... from them and refused to let CV Hyundai get it from them, so what did CV Hyundai do? Found me a BETTER deal on a BETTER car!! The experience was absolutely wonderful and painless! I’m so happy with my NEW CAR!!! Thank you, Angelo!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Lilah, thank you for taking the time to review us!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 5, 2020

    My easiest car purchase ever!!...Greg, the salesman, was not pushy at all!!..made the process painless, quick, helped me understand all the new "buttons"... on my car...love my second Hyundai!!...thank you Greg and Oliver too!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Lynda, thank you for the review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 28, 2020

    We had a very good experience with our recent purchase. Lucas was attentive to our needs and helped us find the vehicle that met our needs. The management... group was helpful with completing the deal. Being a used vehicle, there were some items that needed attention. The work schedule for these items was set the same day and was scheduled to be done within the week. The service department did a very good job. Thank you for a great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sparky, thank you for the review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 30, 2020

    Words simply are not enough to describe our excellent experience when purchasing our palisade!!! After visiting many dealerships in search of a new vehicle,... we immediately knew that our search was over after meeting Ernie at Central Valley Hyundai. We love the quality and amenities of our vehicle and appreciate the superb customer service received from both Ernie and Oliver. Earnie truly is the best extremely professional and very knowledgable, he diligently responded to all of my questions and concerns and very patiently went over the car features with no hesitation even though it was late after hours. I enjoyed working with Ernie on my car purchase and appreciate his candid no-pressure style. Central Valley exceeds any of my car buying experiences. What makes Central valley better is their honest customer service which is truly unbelievable. The transaction was smooth and stress free and most importantly No haggling over price. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for writing such a great review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 19, 2020

    I recently purchased a Jetta from Central Valley VW. Thanks to Greg Hayes, the process was quick, stress-free and enjoyable. There was no pressure and... no games. Greg took the time to listen to me and to answer all my questions. I would highly recommend Greg Hayes and Central Valley VW.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Laura, thank you for taking the time to review us!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 11, 2020

    Greg helped me get with a new Palisade purchase, and was great the whole way! He helped me get a discount from another car on the style I wanted, and... made everything super easy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    TTT, thank you for taking the time to review us!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 26, 2020

    Moe was legit. He made sure I received all the available incentives and got me the Tucson I wanted at a great price. This is my 3rd Hyundai from this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Angelo, thank you for taking the time to review us!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 14, 2020

    Greg Hayes is a Great Sales person, he Listens and understands. I would Recommend anyone in the Market to Visit Greg. I had a wonderful experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mike, thank you for taking the time to review us!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2020

    Central Valley has a jewel in Angelo. He was so personable and really connected with us . NO PRESSURE to buy . He took his time with us and we bought... a nice car. Central Valley is very fortunate to have him. Chris was also wonderful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Richard, thank you for taking the time to review us!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 28, 2019

    This is our 4th car since 2017 with this dealership. We feel like family now! We wandered in and were greeted by name, offered drinks, were promptly shown... the car we we came for and literally handed him my carmax papers made a deal at the desk and we were done! No hassle no pressure! We have purchased a Santa Fe, Elantra, Palisade and now this Sonata! We are customers for life. Zero staff turnover and I love them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to review us!