Signature Auto Sales

3.5 out of 5 (3.5) 213 reviews

Average Rating

3.5 out of 53.5
213 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
3.6 out of 5
Customer Service
3.5 out of 5
Quality of Repair
3.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • February 3, 2017

    Edgar and the guys were a great help in making the buying process very comfortable. Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 11, 2018

    I brought my car from this dealership, and the staff was very professional. Jamal help me find the car I wanted, and I got a good deal for my car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2018

    Unprofessional and very diceptive practice. Got a used car that broke down the next day and I called Tony he said he can’t help me.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 7, 2018

    I bought a car here for my family and to no surprise, they give me the car dirty and smelling like butt cheeks. also while driving home engine starts ...nocking. I call tony and he tells me he can't help me he advise me to use my extended warranty to fix it. This guy is rude and a real xxxxxxxx. Avoid this place at all cost. oh and one more thing these snake oil salesman snuck in dealer fees in my contract without telling me.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 28, 2018

    The worst place to get a car do not trust the people here .. it’s ran by the owners daughter she is ghetto and tries to sneak in warranties you ...clearly said you don’t want !!! She was 2 hours and a half late for the appointment and didn’t have the decency to apologize she walked in looking like she had a few drinks too many the night before!!! She told me everything was good didn’t want to show me any numbers like I was going to sign papers blind folded!!! They will rip you off !!!!!!! The only good thing about the dealer was the detailing guy who felt bad about us waiting for so long he offered us coffee and showed us the car !

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 3, 2018

    By far that was my worst experience ever in buying a car. The whole process was stressful and overwhelming. I regret ever going there because with my ...excellent credit, I could have gone anywhere else. It was so bad that I’m ashamed to even share the overall experience with my friends. I don’t recommend anyone to go there.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 2, 2018

    My daughter saw a car at this dealership and was told to come in. She liked the car and decided to take it. We gave them a down payment of $2500 which... she had saved towards the car. When the transaction was complete and I went home and looked at the paper work I realized that they did not deduct the down payment from the price but added it at the end stating that was the price we settled on. They are very dishonest by distracting you with stories and not letting you see what is being done you end up signing for what was not discussed DO NOT GET INVOLVED WITH THEM. VERY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE AFTER THEY GET YOUR MONEY. VERY HEARTLESS.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 22, 2018

    Big SPAM 30 mts before they said car is available. Drove 2 hrs, when asked I said no financing required, they said car was sold.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 27, 2018

    I went to look at the White Hyundai Sonata 2017. Carlos would not let me take a test drive in it. He said dealership was closing. Very unprofessional ...and bad attitude. The manager/owner was very nasty and rude. He was counting his money and was ready to go home. I was told by their partner used car dealership at Hillside Auto mall that there were no fees. I get here at Signature Auto and now They tell me there are $1200 in fees. This a total waste of time. I might as well go to Hyundai dealer by me for the same price,year make and model, I can get the 10 year,100K warranty on powertrain. The cover to electric power was missing. They are not willing to replace a small cover. Now that is crazy. How much could that cost? It makes them look really cheap. It is in bad taste. They did not care about earning my business. Terrible experience! I drove an hour from my place to find out that Carlos and Tony are rude and nasty. Not Good!,

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    These people Miss Market all of their cars and list themselves as Carfax Advantage dealers and they're not. Be where these people are breaking th...e law by using Carfax advantages logo on their website.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?