Signature Auto Sales

2.8 out of 5 2.8
224 reviews

Average Rating

2.8 out of 52.8
224 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 2.0 out of 5
    October 23, 2018

    dont go there they lie about their prices i am in the process of suing them. called several time and all they say is ill get my manager to call you and... never happens

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 8, 2018

    Although the young lady who works there is very nice, they lure you in with a low price that doesn't exist unless you use their financing. Looked... at a car for $4,900 and when the salesperson heard we were paying cash the price jumped to $10,000 -no where on their website does it state this. They prey on people who only care what their monthly payment is not what they are paying for the car or at what percent they are financing it at -- DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME WITH THESE GUYS - Scam artist should be reported

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • February 3, 2017

    Edgar and the guys were a great help in making the buying process very comfortable. Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 29, 2018

    Listed pricing is nonsense. The "cash price" is $10,000 higher on a 2 year old Toyota than the pricing listed here on cars dot com. Waste of... a phone call. Waste of time.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 26, 2018

    From the moment I entered the door until the moment I left Tony and the entire staff did everything in their power to make sure that I got the car that... I needed and that I got a GREAT deal. The interest rate I received is incredible and I am extremely pleased. I would recommend Signature Auto to anyone. GREAT JOB GUYS!!!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 26, 2018

    They falsely advertise pricing to bring people in.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sir We do not sell new cars here. Can it be that you are mistaken? Thank you Champion

  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 17, 2018

    Interesting way to bait someone. Decent price but then they added, Inspection fee and brake and tire services "required by state". than alone... was 1200.00 fee, which non were new. Mandatory bank auto warranty fee (another 1800). Bank finance fee (1800). really! requirement? 599.00 delivery fee. Car needed body conditioning, their logic, is that is better to have nicks and marks so car is honest. Go Figure

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2018

    Signature Auto Dealers are absolute criminals, they are thieves and i would advise anyone who’s looking for a car not to go there. First off they... posted a car for 23k, when I arrived they told me the total price with be 28k, I said okay and agreed still, when I agreed they took it up again to 31k, I said no and left. That’s 6k in xxxxxxxx fees that they made up. After i left, they called me back and said they will take 28k, I agreed. After getting my insurance and everything settled, they cornered me in an office and said they needed an extra 300$ for tags which was included in my original breakdown. They wouldn’t take a card, it had to be cash, they are thieves and criminals! Do not go here. I wish this review has the option to upload pictures so I can show you guys the xxxxxxxx receipt they gave me.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 23, 2018

    I recently got a car and my experience was good. My credit was poor but they still worked with me and I got the car I wanted. They was even nice enough... to hold the vehicle for a extra week until I was ready to purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 22, 2018

    No good, rip off, hidden fees, 2 cars low i was going to buy need repair. Only can use there bank, a fee on top of price of every car and u can't... test drive the cars unless u run ur credit.. 3 no no's. A joke Real talk

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?