Kendall Toyota of Eugene

4.6 out of 5 4.6
91 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
91 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2017

    I've leased many cars over the years, and I've always dreaded the lengthy process of returning the old car and selecting a new one. But Brett Lambert and... the Toyota team at Kendall Toyota in Eugene, Oregon, were great. I hope Brett's there in 2020 when I repeat the process again.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    George Gladfelter, we are very happy we could provide you with such a positive experience! We always strive to provide top quality service to every gu...est, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Kendall Toyota of Eugene! Enjoy your new lease and have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 11, 2017

    Kudos to Sales Consultant Charbel Richa and Business Manager Ann Bashor at Kendall Toyota of Eugene. They provided my wife and I with a wonderful zero... pressure new car buying experience. They made us feel comfortable and treated us like family. Charbel greeted us immediately, took us on a stress free test driving experience, he was knowledgeable, respectful, efficient, honest, streamlined the process, and we would recommend him without hesitation. Ann, likewise, made the chore of finishing up the paperwork efficient and comfortable. Bravo to Kendall for employing such wonderful people!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mr & Mrs G, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Kendall Toyota of Eugene. We are always more than happy... to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 9, 2017

    Excellent, caring, and knowledgeable service. I will recommend Kendall Toyota.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Christine Simmons, we are so happy to read such a great review about Kendall Toyota of Eugene! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 27, 2017

    We just bought our fourth vehicle from Josh Beard at Kendall Toyota in Eugene and we couldn't be happier! He took care of us every step of the process,... as usual. We will definitely be back for our next truck as well!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Michele Overton, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! 4 TIMES! Your repeat purchases tell us we Josh great at pr...oviding the 100% satisfaction experience we all strive for. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your most recent purchase. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 27, 2017

    Josh Beard was awesome and went out of his was to get me exactly what I wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Greg Welton, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We are so glad to hear that Josh was able to help you get exactly what you wanted. We hop...e you have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 23, 2017

    My husband and I went to Kendall Toyota last month in search of a new car. We encountered a friendly, professional team and enjoyed the process much more... than we expected! Chad Satterfield in particular was extremely knowledgeable and patient with us. It took me a few weeks to narrow in on a car, and Chad was there every step of the way answering our questions and reaching out, but never being pushy. We are now the owners of a 2016 Scion that we are loving, and I would happily recommend this establishment to anyone seeking a car! Thanks again for all your hard work finding us the perfect car, Chad! Also thanks to Cody the finance manager for walking us through the final steps when our company was being a little challenging! He knew exactly what to do and made the final steps so much smoother! Great team!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 23, 2017

    Buying a car is usually about as much fun as a root canal. This group of people actually made it fun and it didn't take very long either.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Kenneth Donaldson, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Kendall Toyota of Eugene. We're happy we could meet your expectations ...and make the buying process fun! If there is ever anything else that we can do for you, please don't hesitate to let us know. We hope you are enjoying your new Tacoma and having a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 17, 2017

    Just purchased a new Highlander from Kendall Toyota. They were very personable and friendly to work with. They made sure we got what, and only what, we... wanted. An excellent experience across the board. And between the lower prices and top notch service, paying a visit to Kendall Toyota is definitely worth a road trip from Portland.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Bruce, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Kendall Toyota of Eugene. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Please don'...t hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 17, 2017

    We purchased a 2017 Toyota Avalon from Kendall in Eugene Oregon. The sales staff were great as was the finance people. The sale was coordinated, between... myself and Kendall from Hawaii. Upon our arrival we were shown 3 cars that may fit our wishes. We choose one and closed the deal in a matter of just a few hours. We were treated like family and with respect. This purchase was the 6 th vehicle we bought from Kendall and have always receive outstanding service. If you want great service go to either Kendall Ford, Toyota or Lexus they will treat you right.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Robert Dempsey, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleas...ed to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Kendall Toyota of Eugene. If there is ever anything else that we can do for you, please don't hesitate to let us know. We look forward to your next visit and hope that you have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 3, 2017

    This was our second new car purchase from Kendall Toyota in Eugene. We decided it was time to look around for a comfortable, affordable and stylish car.... We looked at several different models and manufacturers but Came back to Toyota. It has everything we were looking for and then some. We sent an internet message with what we wanted and got a response back almost immediately. We got an internet discount plus a manufacturers incentive which beat all the competition. The sales people at Kendall were extremely helpful and we never felt pressured to buy today or the deal would be gone. When we wanted more for our trade in than was offered, they didn't haggle, they said yes. What normally takes hours was completed in a very short period of time. And we always felt they wanted us to be long term Kendall family members. They wanted us to be satisfied with everything aspect of the process and with our new purchase. Our last Toyota gave us 5 years of trouble free driving and will make it's new owner a happy customer too.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Richard Henry, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Kendall Toyota of Eugene. We always strive to provide top quality service ...to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Kendall Toyota of Eugene! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you ever need anything more. Enjoy your new vehicle and have a wonderful day!